Reviews For Jadelina


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: dippy on 08/09/2006 🚩
    Awh, I want more of this story! This is really cool so far, I hope you update :)

    Author's Response: Oh thankee, I'm working on it, but was bit of a shock as I stopped writing when the websie stopped! Ttfn.
  • Reviewed by: No Apparent Reason on 12/08/2005 🚩
    yes update *dork* good job

    Author's Response: Lol thankee!
  • Reviewed by: No Apparent Reason on 11/18/2005 🚩
    dun dun dun.....ye-ea good job! thats about as creative as im going to be with my review here there are 5 nine year olds running around and my head is in a whole lota pain * le sigh* god job

    Author's Response: Hehe i loved the creativeness lol, dang 5 nine year olds! Ouch that must of been hard, I had to look after a load of nine year olds at halloween , not fun! Next chapter up this week ttfn .
  • Reviewed by: Ice on 11/17/2005 🚩
    I LOVE IT! I'm still wondering... whats going to happen lmao... I can't wait thought! Update soon PLEASE! :)

    Author's Response: Lol thanks for the review! I had SO much trouble getting that chapter up! You will just have to wait and see whats next hehe, should be this week. ttfn .
  • Reviewed by: No Apparent Reason on 11/02/2005 🚩
    13 daaa-am wwooh ......good job deary

    Author's Response: hehe thankee!
  • Reviewed by: Ice on 11/02/2005 🚩
    AHhhhhhhh great story! and yes the POV was needed... i kept wondering how Benj felt about it :) Thanks!!! you read my mind! Update soon please =D

    Author's Response: hehe thanks!! Did you notice the shout out? your my bestest reviewer so far! keep up the good work! lol, you will be glad of the next chapter if you was glad of this one...*hint hint * lol ttfn .
  • Reviewed by: Ice on 11/01/2005 🚩
    WHOAAAA BENJI?! THE FATHER! well.... i've never read a story like this and i love it :D

    Author's Response: haha lol thankee :D
  • Reviewed by: No Apparent Reason on 10/29/2005 🚩
    love love

    Author's Response: Thankyou very much! Big thankee for the review! ttfn .
  • Reviewed by: Ice on 10/24/2005 🚩
    OHHHHH I LIKE IT! Hmm i wonder who the Mr. Madden is.. no first names eh? Update soon :)

    Author's Response: Hehe yeh no first names, i wasn't even going to give a name at all until chapter four, but the stupid people kept rejecting it saying it wasnt about good charlotte. Dag nabbit! Thankee for reading, next chapter up asap!
  • Reviewed by: Ice on 10/21/2005 🚩
    OH REALLY NICE! Please update soon! :) i can't wait to read more!

    Author's Response: Thankee! I've wriiten the next chapter already! will put it up tonight. cheers .
  • Reviewed by: Daze on 10/21/2005 🚩
    Really cool start. Update soon!

    Author's Response: Thanks, next one up tonight!

🔝