Reviews For Car Crash


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ThePeroxideEmo on 06/15/2007 🚩
    HEY! You can't just leave it there - I need another update! Like, now! lol OMG I can't believe she shoots him!! aawwww I love Paul! :( *hugs poor abused Paul*
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 12/09/2005 🚩
    I hate you I hate you I hate you!!!!!! How could you? That's Paul you're killing, I hope you know. Man, that's not nice. Haha, anyway nice chapter *mutters under breath* continue even though I will always miss poor Paul. ~Jay
  • Reviewed by: person on 12/04/2005 🚩
    Wow. I hate hospitals. I hate Linzi. I love Billy/Paul angst.

    Author's Response: I hate hospitals and Linzi, too. Thanks for the review! =D
  • Reviewed by: jennieambrose on 11/30/2005 🚩
    Great chappy! Grr... evil Linzi.. must destruct.... NOW!! Before she reproduces! Darn! Too late! lol...

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and look for the last chapter coming soon! You're really going to hate Linzi after this... But I'm not giving anything away! =P
  • Reviewed by: person on 11/29/2005 🚩
    I really really hate the staff at this hospital, I could see them not putting security in Joel's room if he was in the hospital but this is Paul.Paul is like God. Why can't they see that? Oh and of course I'm loving the Billy angst.

    Author's Response: Hate the staff at this hospital? What are you talking about? I hate the staff at ALL of them! Ha ha, I know, but hey, plot hole. Thanks for the review, and you're right, Paul IS God... =D
  • Reviewed by: Embrace on 11/29/2005 🚩
    More please!!!! I'm totally in love with this story.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on chapter thirteen, so look for it soon!
  • Reviewed by: person on 11/27/2005 🚩
    Yes! I needed some Billy and Paul angst today!

    Author's Response: Thanks, Val, glad you liked it. I'm trying to get the next chapter up soon, so you'll have more!
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 11/27/2005 🚩
    Finally! I've been wondering when you'd put this up. It's been a long time... anyway, can't wait for the next chapter!~Jay

    Author's Response: Yeah, really long time, but I'm trying to get some work done on the next chapter. Let's see if it get written, ha ha. ~ Syd
  • Reviewed by: Embrace on 11/27/2005 🚩
    Yay!!! You updated! I love this, hope you post more soon!! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter, but it's coming together very slowly. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: person on 10/15/2005 🚩
    They should have listened to Paul. *Shakes head sadly*

    Author's Response: *shakes head, too.* They really should have... But they didn't.
  • Reviewed by: chocolatecoatedbilly on 10/14/2005 🚩
    ok linzi yeah she needs to go!!!! jeez how grimy can u get!!! great job update real soon i need to read that dat bitch dies or sumthin!

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to get some work done on the next chapter, and I'll try and have it up soon. I don't know what's going to happen to Linzi, yet, though... Thanks for the review! =)
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 10/12/2005 🚩
    That Bitch is going down. She can lie about the baby or whatever she's doing, but when she messes with Paul *grabs gun from table* it gets personal. Great chapter and you better hurry up or I'll have to yell at you. See what type of day I had today? ~Jay

    Author's Response: I'm hurrying, I swear! Don't yell! I'm sorry you had a bad day... I'll try and catch you on msn later on. Later, Syd
  • Reviewed by: KayLefebvre on 10/12/2005 🚩
    *screams* Paul! *grabs bat* Linzi! *chases after Linzi laughing like a manic* in other words...good chapter! Keep it up! Kay

    Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Don't worry. I think something is fixing to happen to Linzi... hehehehehe... Sorry. I, um, hope I didn't give anything away... Thanks for reviewing! =)
  • Reviewed by: Flosmos on 10/10/2005 🚩
    Ooooo...suspense! I love this story, Angst rules! Love and Birthday candles, Flos x x

    Author's Response: Thanks! Look for the next chapter soon! =)
  • Reviewed by: person on 10/09/2005 🚩
    Nice chapter. PAul made me giggle, Linzi's crazy, and I love the Billy angst.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Look for chapter ten soon! =)
  • Reviewed by: KayLefebvre on 10/09/2005 🚩
    *grabs needle full of drug Linzi gave Billy* I say we give her a taste of her own medicine! I like loopy Paul, poor Billy! Kay

    Author's Response: I like loopy Paul, too! Hehe, thanks for the review! =)
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 10/09/2005 🚩
    NOOOOOOOOOOO.... Billy can't be under arrest, he can't! He's my freak!!!! NOOO, tell me he'll be fine! Sorry, little problem there, but oh well. Nice chapter, but Linzi sucks. Poor Paul, he's loopy1 ~Jay

    Author's Response: Poor Pauly... but at least he's not miserable... I think Billy will be ok. You can calm down!!! lol, and Linzi is supposed to suck! =) Thanks for the review, ~Syd
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 10/04/2005 🚩
    Shit, why didn't I review? Oh well, I guess I forgot. *hits forehead* stupid. ANywho, really great chapter, can't wait for the next. Talk later. ~Jay

    Author's Response: Hehe, it's ok if you forgot, although I looove getting the reviews! *Does review dance* Thanks Jay! ~Syd
  • Reviewed by: person on 10/04/2005 🚩
    Great chapter, I love your writing style.

    Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I really appreciate hearing that! Look for chapter nine soon, and thanks for the review! =)
  • Reviewed by: chasingXshallowXdreams on 10/04/2005 🚩
    haha! go dallas girls! lmao... ah i wish she had her gun... anyways good chapter! ^_^ keep it up!

    Author's Response: Dallas girls rock!!! Except I think Claire is more of a Leonard girl. She can be kind of country sometimes... Hehe, thanks for the review! =)

🔝