Reviews For Big Bad Benji


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 12/05/2009 🚩

    That was HILARIOUS!  Great job!

  • Reviewed by: love_empowers on 09/03/2009 🚩

    very raunchy. but tastefully done, i liked it

  • Reviewed by: jennp on 02/19/2008 🚩
    i liked this a lot :)
    jen
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 01/25/2008 🚩
    haha ;)
    thanks for reading
  • Reviewed by: Sinead on 08/10/2007 🚩
    Ahhh that was hot!

    Great to read knowing my bf's in the next room waiting for me haha.

  • Reviewed by: rockxonx on 03/11/2007 🚩
    loved it awsum! u should do a sequal, i think it has potential to be a really good one as well!! sequal..maybe...?

    Author's Response: Maybe. I'm not really into GC anymore, but maybe sometime in the future or if I get inspired to go back to this then maybe. Thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: rockxonx on 03/11/2007 🚩
    loved it awsum! u should do a sequal, i think it has potential to be a really good one as well!! sequal..maybe...?

    Author's Response: maybe, I'm not sure.
  • Reviewed by: snap on 12/19/2005 🚩
    i found the ending way too amusing lmao :( and hey it's cool you're from norway too!

    Author's Response: heh.. I take that as a good thing. :P
    tss :P I miss sweden though :'(
    thanks for reading, and thanks for having me as one of your fav authors :D
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/31/2005 🚩
    You know, I eat lipstick. It's actually quite tasty. Great story, I really enjoyed it. Well done!!

    Author's Response: thanks for liking it. And I don't know about the lipstick part though... it tastes like flowers... yuck! :P
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/31/2005 🚩
    Drama! DUN DUN DUNNNN!! Totally loving this story. Excuse me, another bathroom break is in order.

    Author's Response: wohoo! :D
    drinken too much today, maybe? :P
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/31/2005 🚩
    Now I know my ABC's, next time won't you play with me.... such innocent words twisted so dirtily.....

    Author's Response: haha... ;)
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/30/2005 🚩
    Time for a bathroom break..?

    Author's Response: maybe...?
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/30/2005 🚩
    The woohoo is bigger than Benji's dick......

    Author's Response: hahaha... whaaaat? :P
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/30/2005 🚩
    Play it cool Benji, play it cool... lol.

    Author's Response: lose control Benji... :P
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/30/2005 🚩
    Oh the joy....

    Author's Response: ;P
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/30/2005 🚩
    HELLO! Totally loving this one! *Caity

    Author's Response: I'm glad ;D
  • Reviewed by: Dim the sun on 10/28/2005 🚩
    Benji the man whore, he's got me wanting more! lol, made a rhyme to entertain myself. Great so far. Well done. --->Caity

    Author's Response: haha ;) thanks for liking it :D
  • Reviewed by: system115 on 10/22/2005 🚩
    hey love the story! sorry i'm only getting round to reviewing it now! xx

    Author's Response: no problem. :) thanks for liking it ;)
  • Reviewed by: Sincerely Me on 10/21/2005 🚩
    Aww, I love it. Tis very good - and something different from the usual story where the guy is converted to the good!

    Author's Response: yeah I know. I was aiming for something different. a lot of people find this story kinda sick and shit, I like it though ;)
    thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: ImNotMissingHim on 10/15/2005 🚩
    great story challa dear :)

    Author's Response: thank you :)

🔝