Reviews For Benji and Tillina


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: NikkiCee on 10/13/2007 🚩
    Another great job... and, actually, your 'hobby' is very amusing LOLZ... Okay, sorry, had to do that XD
  • Reviewed by: on 10/08/2005 🚩
    Who the hell names their kid "Helga"?

    Author's Response: I've never heard it used outside of this bad story before. Hehe, thanks for the review! =)
  • Reviewed by: forgetmenot on 09/19/2005 🚩
    how stupid people can be scares me. i couldn't write that badly if i TRIED.

    Author's Response: I did try one time, just to see if I could. Call it curiosity, I guess. I gave up after two sentences... *hides under bed with blanky* These people scare me, too!
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 09/06/2005 🚩
    Okay, I promise I just don't go and pick your stories out but that had to be the funniest damn story I have ever read. Why did she bite his arm off? What was the point in that and was there even a plot? I don't know but I have one last question: What has the writing world come to?

    Author's Response: She was a zombie, that's why! God, I don't know, but the writing world scares the crap out of me sometimes! *hides under bed with blanky* Yup, it was plot-less. Thanks for reviewing! =D
  • Reviewed by: Midnight Ice on 09/06/2005 🚩
    Haha ur MST was better than mine for this story. :P but o well. Im a craptastic writer anyway. Haha lol. Well great MSTing.

    Author's Response: No, you're not! I liked your's too. I didn't know it had already been done so many times. :-/ Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Dead_Inside on 09/06/2005 🚩
    okay, I would just like to ask this... you probably don't know either because you didn't write the actual uh, "story". How did Benji manage to play at his wedding when the chick bit his arm off? I never understood that. Well, good MST anyway.

    Author's Response: Maybe it grew back? Oh, I know! Maybe what happened was they managed to put it back on somehow. Modern medicine is a wonderful thing! I actually don't know... Hmm. I'll have to think about that. Good question. Ha ha, thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: xXviciousXx on 09/06/2005 🚩
    I already MSTed this story, but yours was pretty good!

    Author's Response: Thanks, I'll have to go read your's now!
  • Reviewed by: mOOdy_MADE_Blues on 09/05/2005 🚩
    That story was crap. To this day I wonder if these brainless idiots are writing stories (if you can call them stories) to have them MST'ed or they actually think it's a story. Lol anyways, great MST, you had me laughing. :)

    Author's Response: I'm not sure, either. To some extent I think they're writing that way on purpose. Oh, well, at least they're fun to MST. Thanks for the review!

🔝