Reviews For Proclaim My Love


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/20/2007 🚩
    uuuuuuuuuuuu

    tht was cute
  • Reviewed by: WeBeLiEvEtHaTbEnJiIsSeXy on 09/02/2005 🚩
    My jaw literally dropped when I realized this was for me. Awww! Thank you! I love you! *Hugs* And, it was so adorable! I'm so excited now. I'm going to go relish in my excitedness now.

    Author's Response: You so deserve it, *hugs* I love you too! Thank you very much, and you are awesome. :) Very much so.

    Author's Response: You so deserve it, *hugs* I love you too! Thank you very much, and you are awesome. :) Very much so.

    Author's Response: You so deserve it, *hugs* I love you too! Thank you very much, and you are awesome. :) Very much so.
  • Reviewed by: Noz on 09/02/2005 🚩
    I would go along with the crowd...love it!

    Author's Response: Haha, me too! Thanks!@!
  • Reviewed by: fadeintothedark on 09/02/2005 🚩
    .......... WHAT? No you cant fucking end it there. for once in my liufe i was speachless at the end of a story and you arent going to continue. Why i outa.... more please for the love of music more

    Author's Response: Haha, Yay! I left someone speechless and breathless on this! But no, Im sorry. No more. But I am so glad you liked it, thank you!!
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 09/02/2005 🚩
    OMG, that was so cute. You should write more though, way too damn short. C'mon, turn it into a nice long, cute, slightly kinky story. LOL, you know you want to.

    Author's Response: Haha, lol. You guys have tempted me, but this time I dont think I will. But thank you so much. :)
  • Reviewed by: Branded Useless on 09/02/2005 🚩
    wow! i love it! that was an awesome piece of writing! pleeeeeeeeeeease do a sequel... even if its just a short one... PLEEEEEEEEEEASE!!!! **beggs on knees** =D

    Author's Response: Aww, no sequel. Sorry. But I am so glad you liked it, thank youuuuuuuu!
  • Reviewed by: iamalmighty on 09/02/2005 🚩
    Dude, that fic actually left me breathless for a few seconds. It is so good! I mean, for being so short, it's amazing. And you should really, REALLY, write a sequel. Why? Um. Because God commands you. Yes. Do as God says now. :')

    Author's Response: haha, I've decided no sequel, but I will always be writing more. :P Glad you liked it, thank you so much. :)
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 09/02/2005 🚩
    I can actually imagine Joel doing it right now... haha, I can see Benji's reaction... and the crowd going crazy and all... oh gosh, it's stuck in my head now :D

    Author's Response: haha, I want to see it. Badly. Lol, I'd scream "Please, let's us see!! On stage, right now!!" My mom would too...wow. Weird,..but thank you!!

🔝