Reviews For Voices Of Violence


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: runmyriver on 02/05/2007 🚩
    awwh hello joel his your twin :) lol good chapter
  • Reviewed by: runmyriver on 02/05/2007 🚩
    rad chapter :)
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 10/07/2006 🚩
    More, por favor. ;)
  • Reviewed by: Deathly Stupid on 10/16/2005 🚩
    That was one awesome chapter! I feel bad for not reviewing sooner. I loved it, though. I hope you update something soon! I miss your stories. :)

    Author's Response: Thanks love! Haha I miss writing them, but hopefully now I can write mooore.
  • Reviewed by: MirrorOfLies on 10/14/2005 🚩
    Wow! This chapter was so amazing. It seemed so real like I was there or something. And the sex was hot! And you mentioned Tonyhah(sorry I'm a nerd) I can't wait to see what happens next.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much Jessi! I love youuu.
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 10/14/2005 🚩
    OMG YOU FINALLY UPDATED YAY!!!!!!!!!!! PARTAY!!!!! hehe i LOVED it!! it was awesome!! heh Benji was SOOOOOOOOOOO sweet!! lol drugs make up this story! hehe hope ya update soon!! latur! Lots Of Love-Rachel

    Author's Response: Hehe yep I did. Thanks for reviewing, I'm so happy you enjoyed it :)
  • Reviewed by: Krisse on 10/14/2005 🚩
    >:[ this deleted the rest of my revieww: That was just a REALLY good chapterrrr. Man. This is so different from the fics I've read. Can't wait for moreeee.

    Author's Response: Haha I hate when it does that. Thanks for reviewing Krisse I love youuu.
  • Reviewed by: Krisse on 10/14/2005 🚩
    Thanks for updating

    Author's Response: Hehe you're welcomeee.
  • Reviewed by: d r e a m e r on 10/14/2005 🚩
    This is so awesome, please update soon!

    Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like it!
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 10/13/2005 🚩
    Damn, that was hot! Now I have to go to bed with these thoughts in my head? That's evil, hon! Just plain evil.

    Author's Response: Hehe, evil, me? Nawww. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: eyeslikedaggers on 10/13/2005 🚩
    Geez...Joel is popping pills like a pro. I feel bad that Joel's first time had drug involvement in it though lol. But good chapter. I'm starting to get an idea that drugs are gonna cause some major issues with them. Update soon!

    Author's Response: Hmm I think you're idea might be right. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: bleeding_heart_87 on 10/13/2005 🚩
    Sex drugs and Punk Rock...a lifestyle many don't live to see the end of the night, but I ♥ this! Joel's reaction to the coke and what might be (ecstacy?) was something to slightly chuckle at yet in real life that wouldn't =P Can't wait for an update and see what happens after the drugs wear off =)

    Author's Response: Haha I tried to make it as realistic as possible but I don't do drugs so I dunno :-/. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 10/13/2005 🚩
    That was such a fucking amazing chapter, wow. I loved it. What was up with Benji though, he so took advantage of Joel... non alcoholic beer, what the fuck? Please update soon, Amazing.

    Author's Response: You'll find out soon, promise. Thanks so much for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: imaginaryxlight on 10/13/2005 🚩
    Drugs are bad... but fun to read about. I loved it, like everything else you write. Amazing. =)

    Author's Response: Thanks so much!
  • Reviewed by: no_clue on 09/18/2005 🚩
    wow...i cant really think straight after reading that...its just so beautiful and sick at the same time...wow im a loser...i think vampires are the sexiest things and love anything with violence...im gonna grow up and be some psycho killer or something...lol no actually no but good story no great story! and im shutting up now

    Author's Response: Hahaha thanks so much I'm really glad you liked it!
  • Reviewed by: imaginaryxlight on 09/17/2005 🚩
    I love this that was really great. It's so sad Joel has to be the one to kill him *cough if he does kill him cough* I love you. You write the best stories. Hehe

    Author's Response: Aww thanks, I love you too, your stories are amazing.
  • Reviewed by: WeBeLiEvEtHaTbEnJiIsSeXy on 09/15/2005 🚩
    Benji just seems so innocent and vulnerable. That's a sign. A sign that in bed he must be the complete opposite. I bet Joel will find out. No, I bet he already knows. Lol. I like this. Lots and lots and lots.. (continues...)

    Author's Response: Aahha I like the way you think ;) Thanks so much!
  • Reviewed by: maddenlvr on 09/13/2005 🚩
    awww. i friggin love it!! plz update soon!! ur an awsome writer...love ya!!

    Author's Response: Thanks I'm so glad you liked it!
  • Reviewed by: Krisse on 09/09/2005 🚩
    This story's so unique I love itttt. The details and descriptions and everything's really good.

    Author's Response: Aww thanks so much love!
  • Reviewed by: MirrorOfLies on 09/08/2005 🚩
    Ahh not Benji! hah, *hugs* I really like this story. I like stuff like this murder and such..i think i'm to morbid hah. I can't wait to see what happens next.

    Author's Response: Haha I think I'm too morbid too. Thanks so much for reviewing! -hugs-

🔝