Reviews For Ejaculation


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: joel_riotgrrl on 07/05/2007 🚩
    That was hot. Good work!

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 06/21/2007 🚩
    Man, you're ending it there?!?! WTF?! This has so much room for continuation! But it was fuckin hot! Good job!

    Author's Response: yeah, I did end it there. sorry :-/ Thanks for reading though :)
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 06/21/2007 🚩
    God, too many interruptions! But still hot!

    Author's Response: thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 06/21/2007 🚩
    Wow, hot!

    Author's Response: arigatou :)
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 06/21/2007 🚩
    Interesting so far. Dunno why I didn't read this before...off to chappie 2...

    Author's Response: well neither do I.. Thanks for reading though and for the reviews you left :) Glad you liked it.
  • Reviewed by: MESTUPCRAPPHEAD on 10/10/2006 🚩
    WOW! Very Hott!

    Author's Response: thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: GCPunkRocker1103 on 09/28/2005 🚩
    Wow, very hot story! Hmmm, is there gonna be a sequal?

    Author's Response: thanks. That Kristina chick are working on a sequel, but I don't know if she's gonna post it. her penname is sickxvalentine so uhm... check her out and you might get an answer. :) I will put a link in the last chapter if she posts it... thanks for reading. :)
  • Reviewed by: RiCeKrIsPeE on 09/27/2005 🚩
    this is like the twentieth time ive read this and its still really hawt lol good job A+++

    Author's Response: hehehe-.... I'm glad you like it. thanks :D
  • Reviewed by: Christina on 09/18/2005 🚩
    amazing!!!!!!! just wow.

    Author's Response: thanks :D
  • Reviewed by: better_off_dead on 09/14/2005 🚩
    holy shit!!!!

    Author's Response: ;)
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 09/10/2005 🚩
    Wow. :D

    Author's Response: ;)
  • Reviewed by: FatallyxYours on 09/10/2005 🚩
    Hottttttt!

    Author's Response: thanks :D
  • Reviewed by: sweetxpoison666 on 09/10/2005 🚩
    I loved it. I love all your stories (well the ones I've read anyway). this one was hot as per ALWAYS. sorry.. little hyper, but this was hot and well written. become a published writer gril!

    Author's Response: thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: sweetxpoison666 on 09/10/2005 🚩
    I loved it. I love all your stories (well the ones I've read anyway). this one was hot as per ALWAYS. sorry.. little hyper, but this was hot and well written. become a published writer gril!

    Author's Response: being hyper is a good thing ;) Thank you so much for liking this one, and the others you've read that I've written. I will try to become one ;) thanks again :)
  • Reviewed by: sickxvalentine on 09/09/2005 🚩
    well how did you want it to turn out?

    Author's Response: well, the sex was going to end after they orgasmed, and we were only goint to mix their cum you know, then they would leave and I was supposed to ask you how Joel was... you thought he was great, gentle and did everything perfect... then you asked me what I thought about Benji, and I was gonna say "I've had better..." and that's how it would end. ;)
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 09/09/2005 🚩
    I love all your stories, and this one was hot as usual, great job! =D

    Author's Response: hehehe.. thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: sickxvalentine on 09/09/2005 🚩
    kick ass. That was awesome. I loved it!! Rock the fuck on!!! xoxo your bitch

    Author's Response: thanks. I didnt like this chapter. it was boring and didnt turn out like I wanted it to... thanks for liking it though :) rock on! ;)
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 08/30/2005 🚩
    *fanning self* Dang. I thought it was hot in here before I read this. Now I'll NEVER be able to sleep! I'll be sexually frustrated and it'll be ALL your fault! Can you live with that knowledge?

    Author's Response: hehehe... no I can't :P I'm glad you like it. :D
  • Reviewed by: xXSpikeXx on 08/29/2005 🚩
    Hot.
    Hot.
    Hot.
    Hot.
    HOT.
    I love you. Have my children?

    Author's Response: thaaaaaanks :D SHEMALE!!!! hahaha :D I'd love to have your children, God. ;)
  • Reviewed by: FatallyxYours on 08/29/2005 🚩
    Niiiiiiiiiice. Cant wait to read more :)

    Author's Response: thanks :)

🔝