Reviews For Sending out an SOS


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: GCsMESTupkid05 on 02/23/2010 🚩
    all in all great story but some parts just made no sense especially at the end.. joel with hilary not erin???
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/21/2007 🚩
    Bring the dog with you.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/21/2007 🚩
    I think that would be a the top thing about dating him, meeting all those crazy band members.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/21/2007 🚩
    What cutehearts.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/21/2007 🚩
    I hope she remembers what she said.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/21/2007 🚩
    They still like each other.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/21/2007 🚩
    I'm with Joel, just admit it already!
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/21/2007 🚩
    Burnnnnnnnnnnn.
  • Reviewed by: Joolian44 on 08/03/2006 🚩
    Cant wait for an update!! I finished it all this morning!!!!!! Im so glad GCfanfics is back!!!!! I love it so much!!!

    -Julian

    Author's Response: I'm glad it's back too.
  • Reviewed by: Joolian44 on 08/03/2006 🚩
    Personally I think Benji's gunna be thrilled!! if Sam tells him !!!!! =O

    -Julian

    Author's Response: I'll update so you can know.
  • Reviewed by: Joolian44 on 08/03/2006 🚩
    WOW!!!!! Great chapter!!!!! I really Love the story!!! but this chapter I think wa the best!!! with the teams and the party and everything , cant wait to finish the story!

    -Julian

    Author's Response: thanks.
  • Reviewed by: freak549 on 08/02/2006 🚩
    great great story! i read the whole thing today! update asap! you're a great writer!

    Author's Response: thank you.
  • Reviewed by: im so punk on 12/20/2005 🚩
    awww thats so cute!! i loved it!! update soon!

    Author's Response: Glad that u like it.
  • Reviewed by: Christina on 12/20/2005 🚩
    awww, cute chapter!

    Author's Response: thanks.
  • Reviewed by: em_228 on 12/20/2005 🚩
    two babies!! love the story.. update soon!

    Author's Response: Great that u love it.
  • Reviewed by: im so punk on 12/12/2005 🚩
    Awww another little baby! i love babies...sometimes...but its so cute!!! update soon! well when you get rid of that writers block!!

    Author's Response: lol.
  • Reviewed by: Christina on 12/11/2005 🚩
    hope you get over writer's block soon--take a good refresher for yourself!

    Author's Response: thanks.
  • Reviewed by: Christina on 12/11/2005 🚩
    ohh, suspenseful. that was great-how will he take it? i can't wait to find out!! i am really enjoying this story, keep it up.

    Author's Response: thanks.
  • Reviewed by: Christina on 12/08/2005 🚩
    great chapter, that was really sweet but I am looking forward to the next one very much!!!

    Author's Response: i haven't written the next one.
  • Reviewed by: im so punk on 12/08/2005 🚩
    HAHAH! awsome chapter! it craked me up! the part when he says boo and you hear screaming...i just had a mental image and i laughed out loud!! i know you just put it up but please update sooN!!!

    Author's Response: lol, thanks. I'll update once I have the next part written.

🔝