Reviews For I've Always Loved You


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 09/27/2005 🚩
    YAY... it was so good... the Benji part was awsome, and it made me cry when Paul found out he was a daddy! can't wait for the sequel~Jay

    Author's Response: You're in luck, because I started it a little while ago. Poor Paul, I really beat up on him. But I still don't know what's going to happen to Claire... Hehe, cliffhanger! Thanks for the review! ~Syd
  • Reviewed by: Whatsername205 on 09/08/2005 🚩
    hi um this is Ellie yeah so hihi i am bored so yeah i like your story -Ellie

    Author's Response: Nice to meet ya! Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: alien_fire_ice on 09/07/2005 🚩
    Great story! Please write more! I hope Paul and Claire survive and something happens to Linzi....

    Author's Response: It makes me happy to hear that people like this story. *gets up and does "new review dance"* I'm not sure what's going to happen yet... I'm still in the middle of writing the next chapter. Thanks a lot for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Midnight Ice on 09/06/2005 🚩
    Linzi should like, get hit by a car right as she's about to shoot Paul. And then die. Because Paul can't die. Or Claire should kill her. Or Billy. Because I don't like Linzi. lol.

    Author's Response: Hmm, I didn't think about having Billy pop up and being all hero-y. That might be cool. Don't worry, I couldn't kill Paul. I have to much attachment! I'm still working on the last (?) chapter, but I'll post it ASAP. Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 09/05/2005 🚩
    Thanks you mentioned me. Now I feel all happy inside and stuff. I hope you can check your reviews at school. ANyway. thanks for talking to me and stuff on the computer. You made me feel special *smiles* And I think Linzi should die becasue she called Billy a bastard. He's my freak so I have the right to want to kill her. LOL, well see ya.

    Author's Response: I wish I could kill her, but I'm not sure that's going to happen, although it should. And I want you to know, I don't think Billy is a bastard by any means, I was just getting in the head of the character... ha ha, thanks for the review. I'll IM you this weekend, they won't let me do it in the library. Later!
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 08/31/2005 🚩
    Thjat made me all warm inside. LOL anywho, I'm glad something good happened to Paul for once. Atleast this is an exciting part for him. Great chapter and update ASAP

    Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I felt so bad about all the bad things that had been happening to him, I had to do something good. I don't know when I'll post the next chapter, cause I've hit a writer's block, but I'll get on it! I actually posted these chapters Saturday, I think, but it took a while for them to get posted. Thanks for reviewing.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 08/31/2005 🚩
    Yes, I was correct: Linzi is bonkers! Certifiably! What say I take Paul and she can have Claire?

    Author's Response: Hey, if anyone gets Paul, it's gonna be me! Ha ha, thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 08/31/2005 🚩
    I think, so far, Linzi is psychotic and Claire is a flaming redneck. ;)

    Author's Response: Of course Linzi is psychotic, that's what I was going for! As for Claire, I wasn't going for redneck, but oh well. It's probably me coming out or something... Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Midnight Ice on 08/30/2005 🚩
    Awww. That was a cute chapter. Although I was hoping Linzi would get caught and sent to jail but hey, we can't all have our ways now can we? lol. Update soon.

    Author's Response: Hmm... I don't know about her getting caught. Not sure if that's going to happen. He he, thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Midnight Ice on 08/28/2005 🚩
    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I SO KNOW WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN!!!! Linzi's gonna Kill Paul isn't she??? And then Claire will hate Linzi and Linzi will commit suicide. (I hope that happens because Linzi's a bitch.) lmao jk. Well she is but still :P. Haha I still like it though. Keep writing. :D

    Author's Response: I can't tell you whats going to happen! That would be so wrong of me! =) But I posted chapter five last night, so look for it soon. Linzi strikes again... dun dun dun! Thanks so much for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 08/27/2005 🚩
    OMG... what the hells gonna happen? I'm kinda nervous. I don't want anyone to die. =( You make me sad LOL. Update ASAP

    Author's Response: Don't be sad! No one is going to die, I promise! I'm working on chapters five and six, and a couple of good things are going to happen soon. They have to, since Linzi is starting to scare me and I'm writing this thing! I still feel bad about Paul... LOL, thanks for reviewing.
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 08/25/2005 🚩
    That was a n awsome chapter, but I can't help feeling sorry for Paul. =( anywho, update ASAP

    Author's Response: I didn't want to do it!! I wrote that chapter four days ago, and I still feel miserable about it. *sniffs* Anyway, I'm hard at work on chapter four. Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: martingirl_11 on 08/23/2005 🚩
    Awsome start.... I'm adicted already! Update soon....

    Author's Response: Hey cool, we can be addicted to each other's stories! Thanks a lot for reviewing!

🔝