Reviews For A Little Song and Dance Can Have its Consequences


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 12/28/2010 🚩

    This chapter made me cry. I know you probably don't want to hear my personal life, but....i guess what i  love about this story is (even though i'm not male or gay) how Benji feels is just like me.

    Anyway, i really hope he lets Joel in soon!

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 12/28/2010 🚩

    Oh, this is brilliant! I love it so far!!!

  • Reviewed by: mrsnewriotgirl on 12/31/2007 🚩
    WHERES THE REST????
  • Reviewed by: Sofie on 12/13/2007 🚩
    i love the story so much!!!youre such a great writer!!!
  • Reviewed by: Krissy on 04/20/2007 🚩
    I know this story is hella old and all. But, I love it very, very much. And I think you guys should totally write more. Puh-lease! -puppy dog face-
  • Reviewed by: Janina on 08/22/2006 🚩
    it took me like... 2 days to read it but it was totally worth it!! i cant wait for a new C!! keep it up!
  • Reviewed by: stef on 08/21/2006 🚩
    i really love this story
    hope you still update it
  • Reviewed by: kelsann13 on 08/17/2006 🚩
    omg i love it still!! yay i'm so glad this site is back and that this story is too!!!
  • Reviewed by: NeedMedication on 08/09/2006 🚩
    beautiful
  • Reviewed by: pove on 12/11/2005 🚩
    Hey this story rocks. I love ur writng. I have read tons of ur stories and i think they are becomming my obsession. lol. Keep up the good work. BTW... this chapter was really good and the one before this one. :)
  • Reviewed by: IateJoelspizza on 11/25/2005 🚩
    i love this story...i wish benji would just see that he is the most important thing in the world to joel...GAHH!! lol
  • Reviewed by: little_cousin on 11/22/2005 🚩
    Please finish this story, it has to be my favorite one after the happy hands of course.
  • Reviewed by: little_cousin on 11/21/2005 🚩
    Please write more i've read all that there is like 3 times and i really want to know how it is
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 11/12/2005 🚩
    I swear my heart is breaking bit by painful fucking bit reading this. It's beautifully written, all the heartache and emotion. It sort of reminds me of something my Grandpa told me... "You have to stay alive to see what worse could possibly happen." Oh, um... the little info on Borderline Personality Disorder, very interesting! I've been diagnosed as Bi-polar and for a long time when I was younger they thought I was schizophrenic, I've been on so many different medications I've developed a phobia of swallowing pills. Anyways, what I'm saying is wherever you guys found that info it matches me perfectly. Just think, you guys may have just helped me figure out what the fuck has been wrong with me, when several psychiatrists couldn't. Wow, twincest really is the answer to my all my problems. Love. Please update soon!
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 11/12/2005 🚩
    I feel as if at any moment my rib cage will cave in and puncture my heart. I dont think Ive ever felt this emo reading a story. I dont know whether to cry, invest in a BOB, scream or rip out my hair in frustration. Congrats girls, youve turned me into a confused mess. Surprisingly, I dont mind. This story is just well beyond amazing. Im officially addicted.
  • Reviewed by: xxxbenjixxx on 11/11/2005 🚩
    this is awesomely awesome and i love it. you NEED to write more.
  • Reviewed by: sick bitch on 11/11/2005 🚩
    Amazing.
  • Reviewed by: little_cousin on 11/10/2005 🚩
    I'm so loving this story please update soon
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 11/10/2005 🚩
    Bookmark, so I'm all hot and bothered now and finally going to go night, night. I seriously can barely keep my eyes open. I wish I could finish this, I really wanna get up to speed. This story is more then amazing. I love it. I can't wait to read more when my happy ass wakes up. Love.
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 11/10/2005 🚩
    Another bookmark. WOW, so I'm still in love with this. Amazing! So far I've gotten pretty hot, then seconds later i've felt like crying. My eyes have blurred several times, and my heart fluttered. This is such a beautiful story. The sex is amazing, I can really sense all the emotion and everything going on. Um well, yeah... I love this. Lol, screw it. I was going to attempt to sleep but I wanna finish reading. Love.

🔝