Reviews For As Seen On TV


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ViciousAngel on 05/03/2008 🚩
    Awww so sweet and sad! x
  • Reviewed by: Ouchh_MyHeart on 11/29/2007 🚩
    HOLY FUCK!! THAT WAS THE MOST AMAZING THING EVER!!! OMG I LOVE YOU!! OMG!!!!!!!!

    I've never used so many exclamation points before o.O
    Wow..
    That was amazing
  • Reviewed by: lostlife6 on 06/22/2007 🚩
    holy crap. not what i expected. but yes, also what i did expect...
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 03/20/2007 🚩
    :( so sad, but amazing. For real, this was amazing.
  • Reviewed by: piecesofme on 10/25/2006 🚩
    Awww!!! So sad....

    But it was good. You don't normally read fics like this one, so, it was refreshing. Good job.
  • Reviewed by: romeoandjuliet on 08/17/2006 🚩
    oh my god .. I'm shivering ..thats all i can say .. it is .. brilliant .. and . kinda cute . dark, and ''the both fell into a deep,deep sleep'' oh god . you couldn't have stoped any better ...really I LOVE this story T_T*cry*
  • Reviewed by: evilvampireduck on 12/04/2005 🚩
    Is it a little weird that I found that uberly romantic and not that depressing?
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlotte44x on 11/07/2005 🚩
    Aww that was so good! I'm on the verge of tears but its all good!!
  • Reviewed by: goodcharlottefan3 on 11/04/2005 🚩
    OHG, that was so, so, so so, sad!!! I was crying so much. Even tho it was sad it was still good. You did a really great job!!!
  • Reviewed by: beauty_from_pain on 11/03/2005 🚩
    I loved it. It was very sad but very good well written i loved it.
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 09/30/2005 🚩
    Really sad, really well written, but all in all very interesting... and did I mention sad.
  • Reviewed by: abloodybed on 09/24/2005 🚩
    Wow!! That was really sad but also really good!!!
  • Reviewed by: GlassRose on 08/19/2005 🚩
    That was such a great story! It was so sad, I cried! S beautiful....
  • Reviewed by: IateJoelspizza on 08/17/2005 🚩
    ::sob::omgosh that was so sad.... they loved each other at that young of age....awww....soooo sad but I love your work..

    Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. :)
  • Reviewed by: XxPunkChick195xX on 08/15/2005 🚩
    I AGREE WITH EVERYONE THAT REVIEWED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I FUCKIN LOVED IT its so sad ur awesome i love ur storys there awesome and how benji and joel loved each other then gaaahhhhh ITS AWESOME!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. :D I really apreciate it. :)
  • Reviewed by: theTruth on 08/14/2005 🚩
    OMFG o___O. This is so sad. This is REALLY sad. I'm not just saying this, I'm really meaning it. The fact that they love each other at that age... you described that in a realistic way. That was amazing, you've got a beautiful style.

    Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. It really means alot to me. :D
  • Reviewed by: jennifer_madden on 08/14/2005 🚩
    Wow, i mean its sad, but that's just so beautifuly written, i ain't that vivid, evertything shook some part of me, really it did GREAT JOB!

    Author's Response: Thank you, It really means alot to me. :)
  • Reviewed by: BENJISoneANDonly on 08/14/2005 🚩
    OMIGOD!!! im pretty much speachless... WOW! im a twin so i no the closness and i hate 2 say it but ... i cried ... WOW!!! (if only benji knew how it would hurt 2 b together 4 evr)

    Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. :)
  • Reviewed by: Baguettes Crack on 08/13/2005 🚩
    Wow, this was so innocent, the way they died. It was beautiful. Now I'll say what all the other reviews are: Awww! Luv Jaz

    Author's Response: :D Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: ElectricBaby27 on 08/13/2005 🚩
    Wow. That was really sad. Very deep. Good job. Lurve, Tony

    Author's Response: Thanks. :)

🔝