Reviews For Children of the Night


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Billyz_girl_angel927 on 06/22/2007 🚩
    Funny.
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_girl_angel927 on 06/22/2007 🚩
    Cooolll!!!! A interesting story!
  • Reviewed by: mysilverchair on 11/05/2006 🚩
    I LOVE IT!!

    you should continue!
  • Reviewed by: LiLmIsSmAdDeN on 08/23/2005 🚩
    God, you sexy man beast I fucking want you so bad your stories make me want you more lol! God I want to fuck you so bad lol! This is Corinne you freak!lol LoVe YOU, Corinne

    Author's Response: AHAH! I KNEW IT! i knew it was someone i knew!!!! WHEE lol thanks!! you liked it?
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 08/22/2005 🚩
    whoa.....I like it....update
  • Reviewed by: Daddys little vampire on 08/22/2005 🚩
    Fucking brilliant story. more! more! ^_^

    Author's Response: thanks! i have up til chapter 6 done, but i'm just not so pleased with the the next chapter
  • Reviewed by: better_off_dead on 08/22/2005 🚩
    very interesting story so far, keep it up, like it.
  • Reviewed by: Mest27Fan on 08/18/2005 🚩
    your story rocks. cant wait til you update!

    Author's Response: have have up til chapter 6 at my house lol
  • Reviewed by: LiLmIsSmAdDeN on 08/16/2005 🚩
    Great story you sexy beast! I am loving it so fucking update! God I want you. You are sooooo fucking fine. The way you shake that ass it is so FINE! I love the way you move it turns me on so bad!!! Smouches! I loveles you! Everyone that reads this is going to know about your little secret.......!

    Author's Response: ...what? who are you lol
  • Reviewed by: cass_gcfan on 08/14/2005 🚩
    oohh awesome story update soon
  • Reviewed by: reesespeices on 08/12/2005 🚩
    ohhhh.....i like reese

    Author's Response: thanks! i dug it up today, so now I'm re-editing and all. I'm really glad you like it!

🔝