Reviews For Reality TV and Love Don't Mix.


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: punklovesgc on 04/27/2008 🚩
    damn Joel gets a bee sting WoW thats interestinng!
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 01/05/2007 🚩
    it's amazing how much i fall in love with this story all over again every time i read it! well you already know that i'm feeling like shit so i decided to go back and read a few of my old fave fics that haven't gotten updated in a while! *cough*cough*hint*hint* hehe...

    CALL ME SOON BIOTCH!! lol

    Lots Of Love
    -Rachel_x3

    Author's Response: fuck you... love you hun. i'll get to it.
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 12/26/2006 🚩
    HA i finally read it!!!! it was depressing but good i love it honey bunchkins!!!!!

    -Yourfuckingbloodtwin_x3
  • Reviewed by: gcspnfglprep on 10/12/2006 🚩
    i like the story I hope you update soon
  • Reviewed by: LadyJibril on 10/12/2006 🚩
    Oh wow i really like this!!
    POST ASAP!
  • Reviewed by: RoxyChick on 10/11/2006 🚩
    really really good so far please update soon
  • Reviewed by: darkersideoflove on 10/08/2006 🚩
    aww i love it

    more soon please
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 10/22/2005 🚩
    Hey, I like this story, hope for another update soon =)

    Author's Response: uhh...i'll try to get on it... its started...
  • Reviewed by: PunkyLoser27 on 08/25/2005 🚩
    Uh ohhhhhhh. I want them to be happy together. Update soon!!

    Author's Response: happiness will happen. but happiness never lasts
  • Reviewed by: smile on 08/25/2005 🚩
    I love this story! Ahhh... so cute...and..stuff Update please.

    Author's Response: will try to soon
  • Reviewed by: Joels_Babe_x3 on 08/25/2005 🚩
    *makes shocked face* MY NAMES OLIVIA. wow I'm sorry, I'm just really corny haha. But anyways, I love this story, please, please, please, update soon. =) -Olivia

    Author's Response: oh, ummmm cool I'm glad you love this, I'll try to update soon! -JEss
  • Reviewed by: mestupkid456 on 08/25/2005 🚩
    That is really good. Update soon.

    Author's Response: will do...soon
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 08/24/2005 🚩
    omg omg omg!! hehe i loved it hun!! even though you already know that but hey everybody loves reviews so here i am telling you again!! i loved it!! hehe. ok I'm done... i think... yeah i am for now... i need to kill ang so yeah... LOVE YA TWINNY!! Lots Of Love-YOUR TWINNY TWIN TWIN!!

    Author's Response: hey hey hey! I'm almost done with the next chapter so YEY! yup yup yup. u no I love the reviews. The gotta review the next chapter to...even tho you beta it...hehe. Loveyou hun. later*** thanks for the review -Jess

    Author's Response: hey hey hey! I'm almost done with the next chapter so YEY! yup yup yup. u no I love the reviews. The gotta review the next chapter to...even tho you beta it...hehe. Loveyou hun. later*** thanks for the review -Jess
  • Reviewed by: RiotGirl2004 on 08/08/2005 🚩
    LOVE this story idea! It is really original and unique, awesome start. update soon oh and I am a bit confused did she really get him off and he wasn't just imagining her doing it?

    Author's Response: she got him off. I'll fix that up to make it more clear before I update. I'll try to get the next chapter up...thanks for reviewing.
  • Reviewed by: Electricbabyxo on 08/08/2005 🚩
    this is a very orignal idea and i can't wait to see where you have it planned to go. By the way, BONUS POINTS for the Fall Out Boy song!

    Author's Response: haha, I like the bonus points...although I had to edit the song a bit and take it out cuz it didn't match TOTALLY. I kinda butchered it for the stories sake of course...thats a good song tho. Thanks for the review

🔝