Reviews For Drugs Are Bad


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Made4Benji1979 on 10/20/2005 🚩
    bravo bravo well done i liked it a lot

    Author's Response: thanks so much :D
  • Reviewed by: Emotionless_shadow on 10/02/2005 🚩
    wow..that was really amazing! I loved it so much. Your truely an amazing writer!

    Author's Response: aww.. thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: ashli on 09/30/2005 🚩
    well why was he crying!?!?!?!??! it doesnt make sense. grr

    Author's Response: shame... come on. he punished a girl with sex for an unknown reason. he better feel shame over it. yeah. that's my theory :P does it make sense now?
  • Reviewed by: sweetxpoison666 on 09/05/2005 🚩
    wow. You're a great writer, you know. This one left me with a knot in my stomach, but it was a good fic. You serisouly need to become a published author. You have the talent to.

    Author's Response: awww :D thank you so much :) I was hoping this story would leave those who read it with a feeling. and I'm glad you liked it. Thank you so much again. :D
  • Reviewed by: heartfeltxxlies on 09/04/2005 🚩
    Oh wow... that was truelly amazing.

    Author's Response: thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: LifeAndDeath56 on 08/20/2005 🚩
    Yet again great sory! I cant wait to read more of your stuff. Your a great writer and portray the POVs very well.

    Author's Response: awe! thank you :D that means a lot to me. thanks for reading and liking it. :)
  • Reviewed by: sickxvalentine on 08/13/2005 🚩
    whoa. that fucking left me with a feeling. In the pit of my stomach i don't know what it was but it was very...good. thats when you know a writers got it when they give you that feeling. You fucking rock Challa. Become a fucking writer cause you know what? I'd own all your books. not kidding. rock on!

    Author's Response: awwww :) thank you soooo much! that's probably the best review someone ever left me ;) great! thanks for reading it and reviewing and all of that... I'll think about it... Challa.. writer... yeah.. sounds cool. ;) or Challa, porn Director... hehehe.. I'm just kidding. thanks again! You rock too! //Challa
  • Reviewed by: forgetmenot on 08/11/2005 🚩
    i love your stories as well :) this was a very good one, i might add. different, but in a good way. =P __lucy//

    Author's Response: hehe.. that was what I was trying to do... you know - something different. thatks for liking it. or loving it :P hehe.. //Challa
  • Reviewed by: Ms_Benji_and_Tony_Madden on 08/06/2005 🚩
    It was a great story...Nice job keeping writing stories I would love reading them

    Author's Response: awe, thank you :) I thought I would try to wite something a little different from what I usually write, and this is what came out. It's just thoughts and stuff, but still. I'm glad you liked it. thank you so much! :)

🔝