Reviews For Run For Your Life... It's All You Have Left.


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/24/2009 🚩
    nice! Never read something like this, i like it =D
  • Reviewed by: emergencyCALL_911 on 06/11/2007 🚩
    It's weird and confusing but I like it :) write more!
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 12/01/2006 🚩
    This is awesome. I love it. it is going on my favorites. I want more.
  • Reviewed by: Rat_In_A_Cage on 12/01/2006 🚩
    WOW!! This story is awesome! I just read the only chapters you have, and all I can say is wow. I mean I don't know how to describe my reaction to it. As I was reading I felt like I was in the story and when something unexpected happened, I was like "WOW did not see that coming what are they gonna do, how are they gonna get out of this". I couldn't sit still the entire time I was reading, I just really got into it. I really hope you update, Im gonna go crazy wondering what happens next.
  • Reviewed by: heartlessandhomeless on 09/25/2005 🚩
    Great story, I love it, it's really original, I hope you update soon.

    Author's Response: getting to it....
  • Reviewed by: no_clue on 09/09/2005 🚩
    YAY! I FEEL SO LOVED! O i love you!!!!!!!! *gets on knees and worships you* heehee

    Author's Response: it should be up at the end of this weekend....thanks for the whorshipping...butyou dong have to do that. love you 2. -jess
  • Reviewed by: no_clue on 09/08/2005 🚩
    i miss this story i have freaking memorized the entire thing waiting for the next part. I'm not going insane i swear. Take ur time i just wanted you to know that im THAT obsessed with it

    Author's Response: okay, im gonna work on the next chapter right now...and its ALL for you. no that.
  • Reviewed by: Daddys little vampire on 08/31/2005 🚩
    Please update! i cant wait.

    Author's Response: i'm half way done. i've been busy and my computers been down
  • Reviewed by: no_clue on 08/20/2005 🚩
    YAY!! I'm so happy i love this story it makes me happy! For a while i thought the blue eyed boy was Tony but i was like uhmm nooo he doesnt have long hair...o well im good now...i have noticed something i write insanely LONG reviews...mad cow love ~Chella

    Author's Response: ...i'm glad you like this story...I'm not sure if Tony's gonna make this story *frowns* sorry...Your review is nothing campared to my reviews on stories so its ok! Thanks for reviewing!!! Love yuh back! heh. -Jess
  • Reviewed by: I_Dont_Know_My_Name on 08/20/2005 🚩
    CAN I MARRY IT?! Damn I'd be a whore if I married all these stories lol yeah um... sorry! IT was so freakin' awesome though and I hope you update soon cause yeah obviously I love it :). AWesome job. Pe@ce out and MAdd Love.

    Author's Response: thanks so much...um sure you can marry it but ur paying! heh...thanks again!
  • Reviewed by: Eternal Oblivion on 08/19/2005 🚩
    I am in love with this story! It's very different, and I like it alot. I'll be watching for the next update.

    Author's Response: thank you!
  • Reviewed by: GCBabe on 08/11/2005 🚩
    omg! love it, post some more soon please. :D

    Author's Response: I'll try. Thanks! -Jess
  • Reviewed by: Daddys little vampire on 08/09/2005 🚩
    This story is so good! its so original i hope you update soon!

    Author's Response: ....i'll try. Tanks for reviewing
  • Reviewed by: no_clue on 08/04/2005 🚩
    that is really really good! its so original and yea it does remind meof the giver too...i really like it i really really really do...its really amazing how u like made up those words and made them the other launguage i just thought it was cool how it sounded different like not like ebadeba or something that sounds like yoggie bear it was creative dont ask im going on a rampage i think got a really good story goin on here KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

    Author's Response: Wow, like thanks! this is probably one of the best reviews I've gotten in awhile...I want eve thinking of the giver when I wrote this. Thanks! I'll update soon...I hope... -Jess
  • Reviewed by: i dont care on 08/04/2005 🚩
    okay then , weird but oddly good , update soon

    Author's Response: ...umm thanks...hehe, I'll try
  • Reviewed by: I_Dont_Know_My_Name on 08/04/2005 🚩
    Holy Hell! That was amazing. So weird but yet so awesome. I loved it. Reminds me sorda of that book "The Giver"... Yeah but it's awesome man. You should be proud of it! Pe@ce and Madd Love.

    Author's Response: i wasnt thinking about the giver when I wrote this...but i guess they do have they're similarities with the no twins thing...well, anyway,Thanks for the review

🔝