Reviews For Punk. Drunk. Love.


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: foxyeventer on 07/12/2007 🚩
    you're a horrible horrible person for doing this to me. leaving it like that. gahhhh.
    but on a serious note, i realllly liked this one. something about it was just really good, even though it was on the cliche side of things in certain aspects. overall, pretty damn good. i know i certainly enjoyed reading it!

    Author's Response: this story is so freaking old. Like. the first story I ever posted on here... besides Remember Me btw. NEVER READ THAT (its horrible I was like so young) Ha. Yeah. I wrote this story in school and all my friends were like... "can i read it?" "put me in it" omg.... Its cool u like it.
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 11/22/2006 🚩
    did i ever mention to you how hot and amazingly amazing this story is??? well i just did! heh i can't believe how far it's come from that two year old's birthday party that marked the birth for this really amazing story!!

    so i love it and i hope we put more up soon!!

    lots of love
    -Yourbloodtwin_x3
  • Reviewed by: gcspnfglprep on 10/12/2006 🚩
    i like it
  • Reviewed by: CarlyBabe on 09/17/2006 🚩
    oh!!!
    cant wait for an update... i love it!
  • Reviewed by: Kitty_Killer on 08/15/2006 🚩
    Pretty good story, update soon...plz? lol

    Author's Response: hah, i had forgotten about this thing.. yeah, i have it finished come to think if it. maybeh soon.
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 09/22/2005 🚩
    YAY!!! IT'S BEEN UPDATED!!!! hehe ok i really can't wait for your party tomorrow and I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! hehe but of course, you already knew that! hehe ok i'm done can't wait ta see ya tomorrow!!! i'm counting down the hours! well i would be cept i lost count... SHIT! ok later love!! hehe LOVE YA TWINNY TWIN TWIN!!! Lots Of Twinny Love-Rachel

    Author's Response: MWAHAHAHAHA!!!! I'm so fucking...uhh bored but yeah...no yeah. Hmmmmm. Tj's spending the night..hehe. gusdfohid love you like your my twin!! -Jess
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 09/22/2005 🚩
    its cool. I like it. please update soon...? ;)

    Author's Response: i'll try but god knows i suck at that
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 09/22/2005 🚩
    HAHAHAH :D man this is awesome :D

    Author's Response: heh. thanks
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 09/22/2005 🚩
    wow! this story makes me think of a certain dude I met on the internet... I love it. ;D

    Author's Response: oh...kay...haha.
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 08/31/2005 🚩
    You know me I LOVED IT!!! hehe. Lots Of Love- YOUR TWINNY TWIN TWIN!!!! Rachel hehe.

    Author's Response: i no you love this. I'm not a dumbass. Love yuh babe, -Jess
  • Reviewed by: Lost in a Jungle on 08/24/2005 🚩
    Hey cool, an update! Keep up the good work, I really like this story!

    Author's Response: kk, no problem
  • Reviewed by: benjis_gurl16 on 08/23/2005 🚩
    AWESOME!!!

    Author's Response: thanks
  • Reviewed by: TakemyTears on 08/23/2005 🚩
    heh

    Author's Response: heh back???
  • Reviewed by: Ulle on 08/23/2005 🚩
    Haha, funny chapter.

    Author's Response: thanks, next chapter explains the chicks behavior. -Jess
  • Reviewed by: Lost in a Jungle on 08/16/2005 🚩
    I really like your story! It's all the things I'm too embarrased to write, hehe. Please update soon!

    Author's Response: heh...it should be up...in a while...sorry for the wait!
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 07/30/2005 🚩
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!!! omgomgomgomg... OMG. ok i'm really hyper and am talking to you as i review this sharing my love and emotioness (my word!) awww Benji and Josh what a cute couple!! gee i wonder who those other two chicks are... hmmmmmm I wonder... *big bright smile* if only i knew what was gonna happen next!! lol Love ya lots twinny very great chapter can't wait to uhh read the next one. shout out to your editor heh.. jpin great job love it... i get a heads up on the next chapter right?? right?? hehe anyways love ya lots!!! love ya twinny as i share my emotioness i love that word. *gives hugs and sloppy twin kisses*

    Author's Response: Hehe...thank you babe
  • Reviewed by: lost_lonely_dreamer on 07/30/2005 🚩
    awesome story!! can't wait to see what happens next. Who are those chicks that he keeps thinking about?? Oh please update soon!!

    Author's Response: kk...i'll try but its hard because its on Paper and I have to put it on my computer...so yeha. It'll be up some time next week tho. Thank for the review! -Jess

🔝