Reviews For Getting Joel


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: joelisghetto on 12/12/2006 🚩
    okay, i am encouraging you: PLEASE UPDATE!!!
  • Reviewed by: joelisghetto on 10/25/2006 🚩
    i miss this story! update!!! PUHLEEESE!?!?! :-D
  • Reviewed by: joelcrazy on 11/08/2005 🚩
    please update soon. i love this story
  • Reviewed by: DarkAngel2010 on 10/25/2005 🚩
    Good chap,my friend.This is an awesome story.Joel and hilary engaged :eek:Anyway, great twist and it was worth the wait.Hope you get your computer fixed soon.

    Author's Response: =] thankies
  • Reviewed by: joelisghetto on 10/24/2005 🚩
    awww, lol, "Emo as they call it..." i'm so mean. i make fun of emo kids. lol. :( good chapter though! and thanks for deciating it to me :-D you are just thebom.com yo for sheezle! peace out girl scout! -melanie

    Author's Response: lol =]
  • Reviewed by: GCfanatic on 10/24/2005 🚩
    wow benji is a stupid fuck. lol. i loved this chapter. and dude get joel ans jess's asses back together cause hilary is icky and jess is better. lol. update asap!!!

    Author's Response: lol thanks!
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_4jere on 10/24/2005 🚩
    Ah, it doesnt wanna show muh reviews.. and I had this whole thing written. =[ *tear* Quick summary: I got a new SP shirt, the new MEST cd, and I LOVE your story.. =]

    Author's Response: =] thankies!
  • Reviewed by: DarkAngel2010 on 10/17/2005 🚩
    Great chapter!I can't wait til the next one.I have braces too,they aren't that bad once you get used to them.Anyway,update please

    Author's Response: Ok thanks!
  • Reviewed by: GCfanatic on 10/10/2005 🚩
    i loved it. i cant wait for the next chapter. benjis so cute when he doesnt understand things. lol. i love fftl too populace in twoplaces is a great song. update asap

    Author's Response: Thanks! :)
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 10/09/2005 🚩
    i like it!-lys

    Author's Response: :) thanks!
  • Reviewed by: DarkAngel2010 on 10/07/2005 🚩
    Great chapter!Benji's so cute when he stutter.but anyway your story is awesome and it was definetly worth the wait (sorry I can't spell)So update soon

    Author's Response: thanks so much! :D
  • Reviewed by: GCs_Homie on 10/05/2005 🚩
    Good Chapter....UPDATES SOONS!!!

    Author's Response: :D thanks i will!
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_4jere on 10/05/2005 🚩
    Cause I'm so special =] Yayness. Well the chapter was awesome, I thought it was cute when Benj asked if he was an uncle, lol. I hope everything goes well with the boy, and the braces. I heard they hurt like a'mother, lol. Yellowcard is awesome! =] I love them! lol. Please PLEASE for your love of Good Charlotte, UPDATE SOON!!! lol. [Remember:

    Author's Response: thanks again! :)
  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 10/05/2005 🚩
    ooh i heart this story.

    Author's Response: :D
  • Reviewed by: joelisghetto on 10/05/2005 🚩
    hey! i like from first to last too! and rice crispie squares oh boi i love those! hey, good luck with the whole braces and guy problem and i went to a yellowcard concert once! Ryan Key really sucks live and he's a jerk whoi frickenxs hxis butt heuagdu falls on back and dies! but i met sean (the violinist) and he was SUPER sweet. but other then RYAN, they ARE good live :) -melanie

    Author's Response: yes, yellowcard is AWESOME live...Ryan was actually REALLY REALLY nice..but maybe he was in a bad mood when you went??...i dont know
  • Reviewed by: joelisghetto on 10/05/2005 🚩
    AHHHHHHHHHH! NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER! great story please keep going the anticipation is killin' me!!!! -melanie

    Author's Response: thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: GCfanatic on 10/02/2005 🚩
    omg im so sory it took me for ever to review this chapter! i loved it! i cant believe she got pregnant! i cant wait for the next chapter! update asap!

    Author's Response: :) thanks!
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_gc_kid09 on 09/27/2005 🚩
    hey Update soon its really rad so far!!!! gotta know whats gonna happen next! so hurry hurry!!!!!! 8-D

    Author's Response: lol OK! :)
  • Reviewed by: GCs_Homie on 09/18/2005 🚩
    Good Chapter...UPDATES SOONS!!!

    Author's Response: thanks :) i will
  • Reviewed by: DarkMoon427 on 09/18/2005 🚩
    nice chapter it was worth the wait.this story is soooo cool and good it will be sad when it ends but anyways update as soon as possible

    Author's Response: Thanks :D

🔝