Reviews For I'm Still On Your Side


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: my_bloody_valentine12191 on 12/17/2005 🚩
    aww benji and joel as 1st graders..so adorable. great chapter!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: rockin_out on 12/14/2005 🚩
    Wow! That is absaloutely awesome! A perfect ending.Please tell that there's going to be a sequel!

    Author's Response: Sorry, no sequel. I don't think I would be able to write a sequel that would do this story justice. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: GCRock on 12/11/2005 🚩
    AwEsOmE i loved this story it was great, sorry i didn't review the last chapter, i didn't notice u UpDaTeD, you're a great writter. :-).

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: slinkyandahalf on 12/10/2005 🚩
    LOVE IT is there going to be a sequel?

    Author's Response: No, sorry. No sequel. The story started last April because I was bored, and turned into this huge story. I don't think I could write a sequel that would do it justice.
  • Reviewed by: joel_lover485 on 12/10/2005 🚩
    cute

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 12/10/2005 🚩
    Awww, that was such a good story, you're such a great writer, great job =)

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: chronicles26 on 12/02/2005 🚩
    awesome chapter.it was kind of sad lol.he shouldnt suffer.please update soon!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: chronicles26 on 12/01/2005 🚩
    that was awesome!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: chronicles26 on 12/01/2005 🚩
    awesome story!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: burnt_angel_trilbz on 12/01/2005 🚩
    amazing story, i stayed up till 2am last night reading it.... dont make him lose her.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!
  • Reviewed by: gcspnfglprep on 11/28/2005 🚩
    i dont think he should suffer

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Punk Princess on 11/28/2005 🚩
    dont make him suffer!!!! noooo... lol keep up the good writin!!! i love this story!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: dotdotdotEmily on 11/28/2005 🚩
    My name is Emily 0.o I read this already. Some of it. My name is Emily.

    Author's Response: Yes I know. Thanks for taking the time to review this story, even though you read it in Aug. in Mexico.
  • Reviewed by: Chemical_Distortion on 11/27/2005 🚩
    haha, ok i kinda think that was good. no actually it was good, what i meant was that i liked how it was mean to joel lol. but i think he should get emily. the letter confused me, but maybe in the last chapter it will be explained more.

    Author's Response: It will. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 11/27/2005 🚩
    Awww... poor Joel, update soon

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: gcspnfglprep on 11/22/2005 🚩
    i really really like your story

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 11/19/2005 🚩
    Awww, hope for another update soon

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: GCRock on 11/19/2005 🚩
    AwEsOmE that chap was great I loved it!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: TiNkErBeLl98 on 11/19/2005 🚩
    holy fuck. i havent read the last three chapters! im sorry, i just havent been getting e-mails anymore. well all of them were good... update soon!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: GCRock on 11/11/2005 🚩
    AwEsOmE u have 2 UpDaTe quick... :-).

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

🔝