Reviews For Tell Me What It's Like


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Annora on 01/27/2009 🚩
    ahhhhhh!!! me hearts Tony big!

    and really good so far. I'm in love ♥
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/13/2008 🚩
    great ending to s story
    but joel??}
    he ddnt recv a kiss
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 11/27/2007 🚩
    good good good. :)
  • Reviewed by: blackhare on 06/14/2007 🚩
    great story, really sexy. but i believe its prostate not prostrate. nice job
  • Reviewed by: dixie211425 on 05/29/2005 🚩
    i love this story. hot boy on boy on boy action. grrness. dang stories like this kind my mind in the gutter.
  • Reviewed by: Cassie Morgan on 04/28/2005 🚩
    have I mentioned recently exactly how much I love you, Ali? Because fuckdamnwow I do. I've read tihs hundreds of times over and it just gets better every time purrrrr thank you :D

    Author's Response: awww...i love you too cass. thanks for reading this again and again and again :)
  • Reviewed by: GCinspiresME on 04/20/2005 🚩
    hmm...i must go change my clothes now, because this story made me drool all over the ones im currently wearing. lol. no, but seriously, this is one of the best stories i have ever read. it is a perfect combination on love and lust, passion and hormones. beautifully done.
  • Reviewed by: mademan on 04/13/2005 🚩
    holy hell!!! hottest endin ever! im gonna miss this fic:(:(:( lol well that was awsome!!!--kelly
  • Reviewed by: joelsluvergurl on 04/11/2005 🚩
    HOLY GOD SHIT!!!! That was fucking hot! I love that story It was awesome!
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 04/11/2005 🚩
    that was great!! im gonna miss this story, but that was such a good ending :)
  • Reviewed by: goth_child on 04/10/2005 🚩
    shiiiiiit. i'm going to die very happy now. if only it was real....le sigh
  • Reviewed by: koolademanispimp on 04/09/2005 🚩
    gah...holy hell that was hot.awesome fic
  • Reviewed by: xbonadragx on 03/22/2005 🚩
    Oh...dear...god. Lol. I absolutely love this story...keep going for the sake of my sanity! Haha. Soory to freak out but I love it! Great job :D
  • Reviewed by: riotgirl321 on 03/04/2005 🚩
    oh god, i feel like im going to collapse at my desk in awe. oh the thought of them being here right now.... plllz update now!oh god plz
  • Reviewed by: lost_in_my_thoughts on 03/04/2005 🚩
    wow..... extremely gd, can't wait 4 the update... yay!
  • Reviewed by: Krissy on 03/03/2005 🚩
    awesome, awesome. update soon!...Madd Love and Mohawks...Logan
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 03/02/2005 🚩
    '"You fucking keep that up…and I am going to come in my pants.” Joel forced out in raspy breaths.' if i was a guy i would sooo be cummming... this story is great!
  • Reviewed by: joelsluvergurl on 03/01/2005 🚩
    ooooo yay! I cannot wait to read more! that was fucking hot!!
  • Reviewed by: joelsluvergurl on 02/22/2005 🚩
    OMFG HOTTTTTTT!!!!!! I love it! update soon pls, you have been oin my favs since the fdirst chapter!!!!
  • Reviewed by: LonerCheerleader91 on 02/21/2005 🚩
    Awesome as always!

🔝