Reviews For The Perfect Catch


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Annora on 07/23/2009 🚩
    that was
    HAHT!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/22/2008 🚩
    uuuu
    thts sweet
  • Reviewed by: evilvampireduck on 11/19/2005 🚩
    Awwwwwwwwwwwww
  • Reviewed by: GCinspiresME on 08/06/2005 🚩
    it was great. just like everything else you write. i'm starting to run out of compliments for you *scratches head*

    Author's Response: ;)) Thank you so much.
  • Reviewed by: BiLlY cRaZy on 08/05/2005 🚩
    :D i liked the end it was cute...yer gud story :D heh heh heh okay well now i'm goin so cya :D again good story :D

    Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)
  • Reviewed by: better_off_dead on 07/27/2005 🚩
    that was awsome, great story, beautiful ending

    Author's Response: Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: Branded Useless on 07/23/2005 🚩
    Awwwwwww!!!!!!! that is soooooo sweet! I love it!

    Author's Response: Thank you. :D
  • Reviewed by: Baguettes Crack on 07/22/2005 🚩
    This was amazing! I read it on eljay, but i don't think I left a comment... but GREAT WORK!!

    Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate you taking your time to review. Makes me smile. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: Kayla Madden on 07/22/2005 🚩
    Aw, I love the ending that's awesome!

    Author's Response: Thank you. :D
  • Reviewed by: eyeslikedaggers on 07/22/2005 🚩
    You know where I would've been in this case...I would've been like a mile away on my boat with a great pair of binoculars lol. That was good. The end was corny, but really cute. I enjoyed it.

    Author's Response: Haha, I'd be right beside you. o_O that'd be a great show. *breaks out video camera* Thank you, I am glad you liked it. :)
  • Reviewed by: Deathly Stupid on 07/21/2005 🚩
    Awww... I like smluffy. That was a good story. I loved the whole on the boat fishing thing. And the whole perfect catch. Hehe. That was sweet and hot. Smluffy!

    Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much. Glad you liked it.

🔝