Reviews For Some Assembly Required


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/09/2008 🚩
    damn good story
    u gotta
    wrd another te see wht happen
  • Reviewed by: pove on 10/15/2005 🚩
    Great story up until the very end. why did it have to end so sadly?
  • Reviewed by: FatallyxYours on 09/28/2005 🚩
    I kinda want Billy to die now.. is that bad? :| Great story though!
  • Reviewed by: lightINtheDARKNESS on 09/26/2005 🚩
    great story!! but, hey, I don't like the ending...it's saaaad. I thought it'd be "...and they lived long and happy." kind of ending!! And it doesn't explain anything. But I like the way you write, so I'm waiting for another story of yours!!
  • Reviewed by: xoxoGC on 09/25/2005 🚩
    an evil billy? dun dun dun...you hafta makes a sequel *dies in future witout sequel*
  • Reviewed by: Then_god_MADE_joel7 on 09/25/2005 🚩
    ......omg!....*cries* its over but that was a really good ending and i think ur crazy if you dont write a nother one cuz this is a great story. once again that was such a good ending......*waites for the next one to come out* tay
  • Reviewed by: bitter_sweet_lover on 09/25/2005 🚩
    way to sad *tear* definatly sequal must get back together not fair *stomps feet*
  • Reviewed by: StormofDarkness on 09/25/2005 🚩
    Oh, I hate sad endings. They're my favorite, but I still hate them. I hope you write a sequal. Please?
  • Reviewed by: StormofDarkness on 09/25/2005 🚩
    I really like how this story is going.
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 09/24/2005 🚩
    no... :( *sniffling* so there will be a sequel? i really hope so :)
  • Reviewed by: KayLefebvre on 09/24/2005 🚩
    Love it *tear* Poor Benji and Joel. Benji shoulda beat Billy up! Grrr! Story's soooo good *writes and holds up sign* SEQUAL as in now lol Keep it up! Kay
  • Reviewed by: xoxoGC on 09/24/2005 🚩
    Aww so cute ^_^. Paul should visit more often!! *nods head in agreement with self* DON'T FORGET BILLY!
  • Reviewed by: Then_god_MADE_joel7 on 09/23/2005 🚩
    i really liked this chapter too paul come to see joel that made me all kinds of happy...benji and joel get cuter every chapter lol up date soon i cant waite tay
  • Reviewed by: KayLefebvre on 09/23/2005 🚩
    Wohooo Paul visisted! Kids can be so cruel. This bitchy girl I used to be friends with just spread these rumors that I cut my tighs...I have strech makes...stupid idiot annoying preppy kids. I like the sand fight too! And the greassshopper cookies. Kay Lefebvre
  • Reviewed by: bleeding_heart_87 on 09/22/2005 🚩
    I liked that one part of Paul where he said he was too fat to go in the water...that reminded me of my friend lol she's hilarious, I love it all and the grasshopper cookies! Never tried one, chocolate covered grasshoppers...hmm i just might lol nutrition!!! lmao
  • Reviewed by: bitter_sweet_lover on 09/17/2005 🚩
    oy vey i love this story!!!!! it cant be the end *sad face*
  • Reviewed by: xoxoGC on 09/11/2005 🚩
    That wasn't the end right? RIGHT?? lol, you gotta update!!! no ends allowed!! *pouts*
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 09/10/2005 🚩
    this stiry is great! i love it, it makes me smile, laugh, get teary eyed, cry all in one chapter :)
  • Reviewed by: Then_god_MADE_joel7 on 09/09/2005 🚩
    aww i loved this one...i cant waite to see whats goin happen....someone was telling me that is ending soon(jazmine lol) but its all good this is a great story and i knoe that the endly will be good...sadly it has to end lol
  • Reviewed by: FatallyxYours on 09/09/2005 🚩
    Aww I love the relationship between the twins, it makes me smile a lot. Update soon.

🔝