Reviews For Demolition Lovers


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: morbid dreams on 10/27/2005 🚩
    That was an amazing story. I loved it! :o)

    Author's Response: Thank you! XD Sam xx
  • Reviewed by: on 10/02/2005 🚩
    OH my GOODNESS! HAHA. THAT WAS AN AWESOMELY AWESOME STORY!!! i really liked it. HA! You dont mess with benji's girl...bitch. haah. well, yay. i liked it a lot.

    Author's Response: Yeah...no one messes with Benji! MWAH HA HA!! Thanks for the review. Sam xx
  • Reviewed by: Emotionless_shadow on 08/29/2005 🚩
    That was a really really great story!! Well done

    Author's Response: *bows* Thank you, Thank you. :) Thanks for the review. Sam m/ xx

    Author's Response: *bows* Thank you, Thank you. :) Thanks for the review. Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: Smiley on 08/28/2005 🚩
    damn, i realy liked tha stury, dose it have 2 b over? it was realy sweet.

    Author's Response: Awww. Well thank ya. Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: Madden fan on 08/27/2005 🚩
    Awww its over? Dang i loved that fic! post the next one soon k?

    Author's Response: Yeah It's over. I'm not whether or not to make a sequel though. Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: punkrockwhore on 08/26/2005 🚩
    kool story

    Author's Response: Thanks. :D Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: punkrockwhore on 08/26/2005 🚩
    good

    Author's Response: Thanks. :D Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: Emotionless_shadow on 08/26/2005 🚩
    yay!! well done with this chap i loved it!

    Author's Response: Thanks. :D Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: Emotionless_shadow on 08/26/2005 🚩
    woah didnt expect benji wud kill him but it rocked lol well update soon

    Author's Response: I was even surprised when I wrote it...so you're not the only one. Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: Madden fan on 08/26/2005 🚩
    YAY for Benji and shes loved him too! That was brillint!

    Author's Response: w00p w00p! Thank you. Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: Kara31191 on 08/25/2005 🚩
    BENJI KILLED COREY! ugh! *shocked*... aww it's so sweet in a My-Bloody-Valentine type of way! Good writing ~Kara

    Author's Response: I guess it is. If it was me I think I'd freak out if someone killed another person for me...just a bit. Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: axsickxlullaby on 08/25/2005 🚩
    ....I FUCKING LOVE YOU!!! hahahahah, you are my favorite. :)

    Author's Response: Aw shucks. :) Sam xx
  • Reviewed by: punkrockwhore on 08/25/2005 🚩
    love this story update soon cant wait till you next chater, if its the last one i hope theres goin to b a secquile..ah fuck i cant spell..lol..update soon!

    Author's Response: Nope. No sequel. Unless anyone can come up with any ideas...I got nothing. :) Just one last chapter. Sam m/ xx
  • Reviewed by: Madden fan on 08/25/2005 🚩
    Shit dude! Gahhh that was fricken awesome!! U HAVE TOOO POST SOONN!!!!

    Author's Response: O.O Thanks for the review! Sam m/
  • Reviewed by: axsickxlullaby on 08/24/2005 🚩
    ooo yay i can read it now!!!!!! YAY!

    Author's Response: Oh. Well that's sorted then. :D Sam m/
  • Reviewed by: axsickxlullaby on 08/24/2005 🚩
    aaaah!!! your newest chapter is able to be reviewed, but its not on the chapters to read!!! AHHHHH!!!! im going to go crazy if i dont get to read it now, i swear.

    Author's Response: What?! Oh my God! It keeps doing that! GAH!! Sam m/
  • Reviewed by: Madden fan on 08/23/2005 🚩
    Aww* tear* That was beautiful! Yay for Benji for kicking his ass.. maybe killing mmm? That was so good dude . I cant wait for more .. U are awesome!

    Author's Response: Thank you. Go Benji! Sam m/
  • Reviewed by: axsickxlullaby on 08/22/2005 🚩
    i love this story. you rock.

    Author's Response: Thank you! For that you get a big HUG! *hugs* Sam m/
  • Reviewed by: axsickxlullaby on 08/22/2005 🚩
    WOAH. that was good. better than good. this is such a good story!

    Author's Response: Thank you! Sam m/
  • Reviewed by: xXkelsieXx on 08/20/2005 🚩
    the story is awesome please update soon

    Author's Response: Thank you! Sam m/

🔝