Reviews For Chocolate Ice Cream And Cough Candy


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Tyson 9765 on 01/11/2010 🚩
    that she wasn't my dream girl! OK there's the beginning of the next chapter. please continue it please, please please. i want to know what happens next.
  • Reviewed by: mrsnewriotgirl on 07/08/2008 🚩
    dude why'd you stop? MORE!!!
  • Reviewed by: venom on 04/12/2007 🚩
    Oh my god I just read this and loved it, please tell me that you're going to add more. I really want to know what happens.
  • Reviewed by: javey_is_yumm on 10/21/2006 🚩
    omg that was really good u gottado more! omg

    Author's Response: OOMG!!! Lolz! Thanks u so mucho much! We're updating today!!11
  • Reviewed by: BillyBenjiJoelareSexy on 11/05/2005 🚩
    Dudes... wierd, and Ashlee is so not for Billy. And please put up the next chapter!

    Author's Response: Yeah, we will. And thank you for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: Sick_Freak on 11/01/2005 🚩
    *GETS PISSED OFF!!!!!!* Great Story but Ashlee MUST FUCK OFF. Billy and Benji should and have to be together!!!! Stop staling, Get o some HOT hottie sex!!

    Author's Response: Hehh.. the main reason we put her in the story was to create tension. SO, wait for the next chapter... then you'll know more XP. - Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: on 10/31/2005 🚩
    dude, you gotta update!!

    Author's Response: We will ;)!
  • Reviewed by: BrokenDreams on 10/31/2005 🚩
    lol this story rocks my fucking socks! but...freakin' cliffhangers...YOU ARE SO MEAN! *hides in corner, crying*

    Author's Response: LOL. Don't cry ^^. We'll make up for it soon. Thanks a bunch for reading and reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: tre_luver on 10/30/2005 🚩
    o my fucking god!!!!!!! i have to find out what happens next.

    Author's Response: Yeah, apparently you have to ;). Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: abloodybed on 10/30/2005 🚩
    dude! this story is so cool! ok its awsome but still! keep updating!

    Author's Response: Thank you :D! We try our best to update asap ;)!
  • Reviewed by: benjimaddenisahottie on 10/30/2005 🚩
    omg that roked plz update sooon i want ash to die or go away so billy and benji can b together!!! they r so ment to b! luv kt

    Author's Response: Lol, thanks a lot for reviewing! We'll update soon ;)!
  • Reviewed by: Emotionless_shadow on 10/30/2005 🚩
    im sooo gald you updated! it rocked! keep em coming Luv Chan

    Author's Response: Heeh, thaaanks! We're glad you liked it :).
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlottex on 10/30/2005 🚩
    i loved this story sense i first read the first chapter. you gotta post more, and get the girl out of the story.

    Author's Response: Woah, we've got a real fan here ;). Thanks for reviewing! And yeah... it's over with the girl pretty soon... *snickers*.
  • Reviewed by: GCbillyishot97P on 10/30/2005 🚩
    I love this quiz!!! please, please, please make more!!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you =)! We try to update soon.

🔝