Reviews For Chocolate Ice Cream And Cough Candy


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: XxJoel4presidentxX on 11/04/2005 🚩
    ok
  • Reviewed by: XxJoel4presidentxX on 11/04/2005 🚩
    ok
  • Reviewed by: XxJoel4presidentxX on 11/02/2005 🚩
    awesome i'm gonna read more tomorrow but i gotta go.

    Author's Response: Yo, thank you dude! We really appriciate it!
  • Reviewed by: Freaky Girl on 07/16/2005 🚩
    Ha, Joel sounded like an asshole in the beggining. That was funny but good.

    Author's Response: Ha, ha, that's right. Joel the little sissy :p! We'll update soon.
  • Reviewed by: moonpools on 07/15/2005 🚩
    lmao. so far it's humoring me... it's good and i really love the disney movies and stuff. oh i love how you write paul too. lmao. i just got lost in the starbucks part. is it possible to get pitch black in starbucks? i dunno... cause coffee shops are like, exposed to light and all... i dunno, maybe that's just in my place. lol. YOU SHOULD UPDATE SOON. haha.

    Author's Response: Haha, disney movies are so cool =D! The starbucks part takes place in a shopping mall, where usually not many windows are. So we thought, that when there's a blackout it's possible that everything's pitch black. That part's a little confusing, we know, lol. Thanks for the review, we try to update soon :)!
  • Reviewed by: Chuck it Jimmy on 07/15/2005 🚩
    This story is quite insane. @@ I'm having a little trouble following it but so far it's making me laugh. Hm. I think I'm good.

    Author's Response: Lol, the story's insane because WE are insane ;)! Yeah, it's gettin a little complicated during the starbucks part. Maybe we can change that. Thx for the review!
  • Reviewed by: ColdSmile on 07/14/2005 🚩
    Aweeesome! Frappuchino at Starbuck's - aaaaall right. Great. Keep up the work ladys!

    Author's Response: Frappochino rocks :p! Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: projektfailure on 07/13/2005 🚩
    awesome. awesome awesome and even more awesome. i fucking loved it. rad, yes. wow, i keep repeating myself. heh. sorry. but, yes. (trisha)

    Author's Response: Uhm, wow *blush*. Thanks so much for the review :). We'll update soon!

🔝