Reviews For Dr. Joel


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: pove on 01/15/2008 🚩
    I like this one it's cheeky :P
  • Reviewed by: Cemetery_Drive on 09/03/2006 🚩
    wow! thats all I can really say and I hate stories about the twins not knowing each other but yours i think has changed my mine. AWSOME!
  • Reviewed by: KissMe_ImContagious on 08/04/2006 🚩
    woahh mannn this was written by a twelve year old?? wow. one. amazing writing talent. two. very vivid discriptions...♥ you're very talented!!!
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 10/09/2005 🚩
    Hotness, I loved it. Very cute, oh, and did I mention hot... yeah, I think I did. Loved it! *adds to favorites*
  • Reviewed by: bmadden on 07/25/2005 🚩
    Guryungeeheejeee.......Oh hell...this totally made 6 AM a lot more interesting...Heh.

    Author's Response: Hehe. Glad it brightened up your morning. We had a lot of fun writing it. Thanks for the review! - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: better_off_dead on 07/18/2005 🚩
    my knee is hurting, i think i need to see dr. joel now. later

    Author's Response: Hehehe. I hope you have fun! I'm sure I would! Thanks for the review - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: Branded Useless on 07/10/2005 🚩
    WOW! That is soooooooooooooooooooooo hottttt!!!!!! Now I have very graphic scenes flowing through my head... THANX!!!! =D

    Author's Response: Hehe. We appreciate your review. I'm happy you liked it. - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: dixie211425 on 07/09/2005 🚩
    i wish i was Dr. Joel's patient. actually i do have a pic of Joel in a doctors coat. hmm i wonder?

    Author's Response: I have the picture too. Hehe. Thankies for the review. We hope you enjoyed the story -grins- - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: XSoDisturbedX on 07/08/2005 🚩
    damn if my doctor looked like that... mhmm mhmm. yea id be hurting myself too. awesome story

    Author's Response: Hehe. He is a very attractive doctor. I'd be doing all sorts of things to get in there. Hehe. Thanks for the review! - >:|
  • Reviewed by: lost_in_my_thoughts on 07/07/2005 🚩
    That was. good. I think I'll dream about doctors tonight. whoa.

    Author's Response: Kirsten? Dreaming about Doctors? -bursts out into a fit of laughter- Ok, I'm good, I swear. I dreamt about Doctor Joel... And other things... Hehehe - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: Sobe on 07/06/2005 🚩
    Hmm. I found a picture...And its really appropriate for this story...Hm...hahaa... Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    Author's Response: Hehehe. That picture is what inspired us. Some how we were thinking about the same picture, twincest and Doctor Joel and Spermatic Benji at the same time and this is the result of our corrupted minds. Thanks for the review! - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 07/06/2005 🚩
    I need a doctor like Joel, seriously... cuz the one I always go to is just... not fun anymore :P haha, I was just kidding, I'm not that dirrrrty! well, maybe a little XD

    Author's Response: Ah ha. Dirrrty is gooood. So is kinky, but that's just a whole different matter. Hehe. Dr. Joel is my doctor, but only in my dreams. What a pitty. Hehe. Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: eyeslikedaggers on 07/06/2005 🚩
    That was awesome. I'd go back on Monday too if I were Benji. lol. Actually if I had Joel as a doctor I would probably start purposely injuring myself so I could see him lol. Good story.

    Author's Response: You're not alone. I'd try to be in there every single day. I'd like, fall down the stairs on purpose. Thanks for the review :) - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: kya on 07/05/2005 🚩
    I like it very much.Iwish i had a doctor joel.lol.Very good.

    Author's Response: Thank you. I want a Dr. Joel too. I'd be hurting myself on purpose! - Kitty >:|

🔝