Reviews For A Thousand Clever Lines Unread On Clever Napkins


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 05/04/2009 🚩
    This was really cute. I hope your going to update this. I really liked it!
  • Reviewed by: Rye on 07/05/2007 🚩
    Very well written. ^ ^; You're doing a nice job and I hope you continue. -nod-
  • Reviewed by: LoveBilly19 on 06/03/2007 🚩
    OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: AmazingGrace on 08/17/2005 🚩
    That's fucking adorbale. Props.

    Author's Response: Thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: nighttiger16 on 08/11/2005 🚩
    oh my gosh i love it. *nods* mooooooooooore. mmhmm, that's right: more.

    Author's Response: Thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: LolaRaysAutoGirl on 07/20/2005 🚩
    Ehn! You updated! You make me so happy. :)

    Author's Response: Awww :) Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: person on 07/08/2005 🚩
    This story is just so... yum.

    Author's Response: Yum? hehe. I think it's corny and weird. But I think that about everything I write... thanks for reviewing.
  • Reviewed by: Arike on 07/08/2005 🚩
    yeah ^^ amazing sweet chap =D

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: SpookedScoff on 07/08/2005 🚩
    OMFG I LOVE IT! That was so good! Aw, Billy's so cute! Blonde...effing...hair. Yum! You are such a good writer! I feel so pathetic in my writing 'abilities'...or disabilites. Arg you! lmao. I loved it! *starts hopping around* UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE! *grins* Pwease? XD

    Author's Response: LOL, I'm really glad you love it. I was writing a lot of it last night, when my phoneline freaked out and I had to leave you :'( Thanks for reviewing. :)
  • Reviewed by: benjis_bloody valentine on 07/08/2005 🚩
    aw how pretty....♥

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: EmptyDestiny on 07/07/2005 🚩
    Wait! You need to write more! How could you end it there?!

    Author's Response: Because I'm evil O:-) Don't worry, I'll update soon enough. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: SpookedScoff on 07/06/2005 🚩
    AW! It's so cute! I want a BILLEH!...Or a Danneh! We still have to kidnap them, I hate sharing...lmao. I loved it! UPDATE! :D Great chapter, Billina-Daniella! My fabby long lost twin...*grin*

    Author's Response: I want a Billeh and a Danneh. And dude, today you were on my buddylist and then you weren't =-o hehe, your story got validated... the one I dedicated to you. Mwahaha everyone is guessing as to who died in it. Uhh.. yeah. Right. thanks for reviewing :)
  • Reviewed by: person on 07/06/2005 🚩
    First review of the chapter! *celebrates* Great chapter as always. Damn do I love the old Billy.

    Author's Response: WOO. LOL. Thank you :) And yes, I miss the old Silverchair obsessed Billy that didn't pay too much attention to Manson... ugh. Anyways, thanks a lot for reviewing :)
  • Reviewed by: AmazingGrace on 07/06/2005 🚩
    Extremely cute. Can't wait for more!

    Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll update it now.
  • Reviewed by: person on 07/06/2005 🚩
    OLD SCHOOL BILLY! *hyperventilates * There is nothing better in the world than old school Billy.

    Author's Response: What about Freak Show Daniel? *whistles* mwahaha. Uhh... yeah. Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: SpookedScoff on 07/05/2005 🚩
    Aw, it's SO CUTE! lmao. I would stalk this Billy if I met him...I would stalk Billy in general if I met him! And then kidnap Daniel...but that's all besides the point. :D GREAT STORY! UPDATE! NOW! lmao. :D:D:D You know your good, don't deny it! *starts mumbling* Stupidly fabulous writers...all better than me...:D

    Author's Response: It's cute now. Wait till a few chapters is. Then my morbidness will come out, mwahahaha. I'm working on so many stories right now. hehe. Thanks so much for reviewing. :) AND DON'T YOU DARE KIDNAP DANIEL WITHOUT ME :)
  • Reviewed by: LolaRaysAutoGirl on 07/05/2005 🚩
    *dances* Woooo! Another story from the great DP27!!! Woot Woot! *imitates Tony Lovato* Wooh! Wooh! Haha...good times, good times. Anyways, that was wonderful, as always *sighs* I wish I could write as well as you can. *kicks random amp...* WHOOPS, SORRY BILLY! *realizes it was Billy's amp* *gets his phone number to replace it* *gives phone number to you and person* *waits for you to update again* HURRY UPPPP! haha. :)

    Author's Response: Tony! Man, I love that Tony. Anyways... PFFT you can write better than me, don't deny it. The only thing I'm even that proud of right now is Nirvana :P Oh yay, stalking Billy! Now that's what I call fun... well, thanks for reviewing, I'll try and update soon :)

🔝