Reviews For Here's Your Letter


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: cristeta on 10/09/2005 🚩
    Alright then...:)
  • Reviewed by: cristeta on 10/08/2005 🚩
    whoa, good night then! i've got two more questions for ya: you don't happen to go to an all-girl school and know tiina latvala, a girl from finland?:)

    Author's Response: Nope, I go to a private catholic high school called Chevalier College. Theres an all-girls school across from where I live though.
  • Reviewed by: cristeta on 10/08/2005 🚩
    not bad at all..:) hey, is new south wales in australia, or am i just terribly wrong..?:D

    Author's Response: You are indeed correct, NSW IS in Australia. And at the moment its 5 am so I'm going to bed. Thankies for your review.
  • Reviewed by: maddenlvr on 08/23/2005 🚩
    you and skylar are good writers...you guys need to update and soon...i really like this story

    Author's Response: We haven't been able to talk for a while, but we will try to update soon.
  • Reviewed by: Baguettes Crack on 07/13/2005 🚩
    I love this story and I can't wait til you guys update!!

    Author's Response: We should be updating soon... When we stop getting distracted all the time. Hehe. Thankies for the review! Glad you like it! - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: BleedingRain on 07/04/2005 🚩
    I love it! You guys both rock, and are absolutly awesome writers....now don't make me kick you. Update soon, dammit! I loved it, chickies. Ronca

    Author's Response: Thankies Ronca! We really appreciate this :) The next chapter will be up within the next few days. Thank you for reading it! -hugs- Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: WeBeLiEvEtHaTbEnJiIsSeXy on 07/04/2005 🚩
    That was really good. Cant wait to see what happens next, because for once I cant predict what will happen. Update soon.

    Author's Response: Thanks :) Hang out for the next chapter, it should be up within the next few days - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: Morni on 07/04/2005 🚩
    I like it a lot! It's really good with the plot and everything. I can't wait until you update!!!! :D

    Author's Response: Thank you Morni! We should have the next chapter up in the next couple of days. Look out for it :) - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: ElectricBaby27 on 07/04/2005 🚩
    Wow! That was so good! Kudos to you and Skylar! It was very kickass! Awesome, fabulous, amazing, spectacular job! Update sooooooooooon! Lurve, Tony

    Author's Response: Hehe, thank you. We really appreciate your review. More will be coming soon. Oh, and we're writing a smut that should be up soon on Sky's account, if you like us writing together. Twincest, no other. Thank you again - Kitty >:|
  • Reviewed by: gcfan666 on 07/04/2005 🚩
    That was really good, can't wait to find out what happends

    Author's Response: Hehe, it was sort of just an establishing chapter. It will get better, I promise. Oh. and Sky and I are writing a smut together too, if you'd like to read that it'll be up soon - Kitty >:|

🔝