Reviews For Figure It Out


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Salem21 on 10/23/2019 🚩
    This is literally amazing!❤ ❤
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 02/02/2009 🚩
    I really liked that. like...a lot. if I say anything else I'll look completely stupid, so it's best to just say...I really really liked that.
  • Reviewed by: xconfused856x on 05/05/2007 🚩
    That was extremely hot. I loved it so much!
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 10/04/2006 🚩
    this story is awesome!!!!
  • Reviewed by: goodcharlotte4ever on 08/02/2006 🚩
    lol i liked this chapter is was um... i cant thing of the word... erm.... anyways the last sentences was funny haha. next chapter! yaaaaay.
  • Reviewed by: Havoc on 12/11/2005 🚩
    ......that...was the most fucking hottest thing I have ever read *is trying to regain breath* I must say that YOU.ARE.GOD for writing that!!! *bows*
  • Reviewed by: TinyDiamond on 12/09/2005 🚩
    Have I never reviewed this? I must have lost my mind with lust here. I think I've read this story over a hundred times. I have to say, it's the best smut I've ever found.
  • Reviewed by: MissVicious on 09/03/2005 🚩
    Stupid computer wouldnt let me post a review on chapter five, so im posting one here. That was AWESOME! I cant wait to read the next chapter, damn Joel was needy. ^.^ You inspired me to write a Benji/Joel/Billy one, so toodles! *dashes off to her notebook*
  • Reviewed by: hopelesslonely on 08/24/2005 🚩
    damn that had to be one of the hottest fucking things i've ever read!!! awesome job! :)

    Author's Response: thanks! glad you enjoyed it.
  • Reviewed by: Morni on 07/13/2005 🚩
    *tries to regain ability to breathe* That was the number one hottest thing I've read in my life! Threesomes are among the hottest things on the face of the earth! My senses were just over the edge there. Wow. I honestly didn't think someone could actually write something that hot. I never thought it was able to express that in words. But you did, and you did an awesome job on it! Wow....it was just-wow. =D

    Author's Response: wow - thanks. i am really glad you enjoyed it!
  • Reviewed by: SiMpLePlAnFanGrl01 on 06/19/2005 🚩
    hey... to many big words... ppl like me cant understand...it was Awesome though...well... um... it was great once again...ok bye
  • Reviewed by: somewhat_damaged on 05/30/2005 🚩
    Oh wow... that was the hottest thing I've ever read!
  • Reviewed by: christa141 on 05/20/2005 🚩
    nice fic! loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 05/18/2005 🚩
    that was totally kinky. i loved every second of it!
  • Reviewed by: on 04/17/2005 🚩
    awsome *nodds head* man, not much more to say
  • Reviewed by: on 04/17/2005 🚩
    awsome *nodds head* man, not much more to say
  • Reviewed by: gcfan4lyfe on 04/10/2005 🚩
    that was so good. It was awsome. Keep writing, not alot of people can make it hot and well written, you accomplished both, well done :)
  • Reviewed by: psychotictears on 02/21/2005 🚩
    Wow! This is amazing, I wish I could right that well! I cannot wait for the chapter... Keep up the awesome work!
  • Reviewed by: Lil Julie Martin on 02/14/2005 🚩
    wow.. i... uh.. dunno what to say.. thats just so... CUTE!!! OMFG!! HOW can someone write something like that?? Go you!
  • Reviewed by: fucked_up_kid129 on 02/13/2005 🚩
    oops too many thingys lol i dont know how that happend

🔝