Reviews For You're So Last Summer


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Skylers_Angel on 06/24/2007 🚩
    ........NOOOOOO!!!!!

    Im gonna cry...why? WHY???!!!!

    lol nah Im kidding.

    That was by far one of the better stories I've read in the past few weeks... I liked it alot. You relly had me there.
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 01/06/2007 🚩
    awww that's so sad!!!!! I want to read the sequel!!!!
  • Reviewed by: smile10o on 07/20/2005 🚩
    that was an awsome story!! im gonna go read the sequel btw your a great writter;)

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: Blood_Red_Rose on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Good start, i'll warn you now, I'm not gonna review every chapter, well i might, but if i dont the last one will be huge.

    Author's Response: That sounds awesome to me :) Thanks a lot.
  • Reviewed by: person on 06/27/2005 🚩
    This story was amazing. I'm going off to read the sequel now.

    Author's Response: Thanks :) Hope you like that too
  • Reviewed by: LolaRaysAutoGirl on 06/26/2005 🚩
    *tear tear* OKay, so I wasn't crying, but that was great. I can't believe how awesome you are. *hugs you* that was an awesome story, I can't wait for the next one!!

    Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :) You're awesomer. Yes, that is now officially a word, because I, Kaitlyn, said so. Yay. Not. I posted the next one, still has to be validated. I posted another story too... i'm on a writing spree. Like you care. LOL. Well, thanks for reviewing.
  • Reviewed by: Billys_Black_Roze on 06/26/2005 🚩
    OMG, that was so good! i just read the whole thing today!!!! it was WONDERFUL cain't wait for the sequil!!!!!! -dri parker-

    Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it so much. I'm posting the sequel now. :) It's called Little Devotional.
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 06/26/2005 🚩
    that was fucking awesome i loved it was that the end or more chapters i'm not all toghether sure so just do what ever you need to do i'm hoping it is update

    Author's Response: I'm adding a sequel after I'm done with the first chapter. Thanks for reviewing :)
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 06/26/2005 🚩
    holy shit he is seriouse!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)
  • Reviewed by: lost_hopes2005 on 06/26/2005 🚩
    Aww that is soo sad and I loved it! I want to know more so write a sequal thanks bunches

    Author's Response: Thanks! And I've already started the sequel :)
  • Reviewed by: benjis_bloody valentine on 06/26/2005 🚩
    omg this was so sad!!! awww well at least they didnt get all mad about it and they both agreed. why cant they just be together all happy? Well I luved it luved it luved it! ♥ hurry up and write the sequel! u get 5 hearts cuz this story was awesum! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    Author's Response: Because I hate writing happy stories, lmao. I'm glad you liked it! I started the first chapter of the sequel, I'll try to get it up soon. Thanks so much for all the reviews. :)
  • Reviewed by: benjis_bloody valentine on 06/26/2005 🚩
    tun tun tun lol yup I know u already posted the next and last chap. to this but I wnated to revies this chap. cuz aww they r just too cute! ♥

    Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: LolaRaysAutoGirl on 06/26/2005 🚩
    *chants* sequel! sequel! I swear, if you don't update soon, I'll never post another Billy picture on the forum again *crosses fingers*pfft, yeah right. Excellent, excellent job. I LOVED those chapters. You make me feel special. I have butterflies in my stomach. Hee hee. Update soon! (I like Jerky Billy...that's hot...haha)

    Author's Response: No more Billy?! That would be bad. Just like no more Daniel. Don't worry, I'm going to start working on a sequel today :) If not today, tomorrow. I'm working on another story too, but since I have nothing else to do, I can do two at once. Yay. Not. Thanks a lot for reviewing, and yes, Billy the Jerk is quite hot ;)
  • Reviewed by: billysgravitygurl on 06/26/2005 🚩
    okay like i know that he kissed another girl rite infront of her but like everyone fucks up sometime rite and she should forgive him because she said she doesnt give a fuck about what her parents say.. i pledge sequel!! lol

    Author's Response: Two more chapters to go... the ending wasn't originally what I planned on it being, but yeah. Anyways, there will be a sequel, most likely. Thanks a lot for reviewing. :)
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 06/26/2005 🚩
    she sux yes billy kissed another girl infront of her but he loves her sometimes people do stupid shit she did it by breaking up with him the first time and he did it by kissing another girl now she is doing it again!!! stupid bicht update again soon please i'm in desperate need of this story

    Author's Response: haha, thanks a lot for the review. I'm going to update now. I think I'll just add both chapters at once to get it over with so I can start work on the sequel :)
  • Reviewed by: benjis_bloody valentine on 06/26/2005 🚩
    Its true I prolly wuldnt be as forgiving if a guy kissed some girl in frotn of me. update!!!

    Author's Response: I don't know what I would do, never been in that situation. It would all depend on the person for me... yeah. Anyways, thanks a lot for the review!
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 06/26/2005 🚩
    that was intense they better be ok or that would be bad ya know? update soon please

    Author's Response: The next chapter should be up soon :) Thanks a lot for reviewing.
  • Reviewed by: resurrected_hero on 06/26/2005 🚩
    wow intense chapter lol i love it good job keep it up!;-)

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: xXxstarlesseyesxXx on 06/25/2005 🚩
    *gasp* nooooooooooooooooooo!! billy is a bad boi! argh! how care he!!!! grrr!!!! ne ways great chapter...update asap!

    Author's Response: Hehe. I seem to like writing stories where he's evil, huh? :-P Well, thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: benjis_bloody valentine on 06/25/2005 🚩
    omg they r gonna be ok right? see what did I say whenever things are happy then out of nowhere they get screwed up again! :< why was billy acting like an ass? well update!!

    Author's Response: You'll see, I'm adding the next chapter now. :) Thanks a lot for reviewing.

🔝