Reviews For Prove it


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Sick_Freak on 12/20/2005 🚩
    OH....MY....FUCKING....GOD. Emo Much! LOL. But seriously it was so friggin Hott but i cryed SO much at the end. Your a Great Writer! XXXXXXXX
  • Reviewed by: jade_blade on 09/20/2005 🚩
    Awww... The ending made me cry. The story was, hot, sweet, sad and great all at the same time.
  • Reviewed by: Morni on 08/29/2005 🚩
    Great, I'm crying again!!!! I loved it, it was frickin awesome! So sad, so angsty, just perfect!
  • Reviewed by: AcrylicTears on 06/25/2005 🚩
    That was great. I love Joel, and it gets to me even if he cuts in stories... So with him committing suicide for Benji, I'm still on the verge of tears just thinking about it. Really good story!
  • Reviewed by: Blkhrtedtomb_27 on 06/22/2005 🚩
    that was awesome, sad but awesome..hope to read from you again
  • Reviewed by: projektfailure on 06/21/2005 🚩
    poor benji. i want to hug him. great story. *claps* (trisha)
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 06/20/2005 🚩
    it had me in tears! i mean bawling like a baby! i loved it!
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 06/20/2005 🚩
    now i'm just gonna put a review for every chapter and nominate! i love this story!
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 06/20/2005 🚩
    i love twin sex! but this tory makes me like it more!
  • Reviewed by: eyeslikedaggers on 06/20/2005 🚩
    This is the 2nd story I have read today where a Madden killed themselves and once again, am on the verge of tears. That was so sad. Benji died without even knowing that Joel loved him that much. And then Joel sacrificing his life...seriously, I am gonna cry lol. Good story, really good.
  • Reviewed by: eyeslikedaggers on 06/20/2005 🚩
    holy hotness! that was sooo good.
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 06/19/2005 🚩
    ah.. that was so sad... :'(
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 06/19/2005 🚩
    joel is a bad bad man... poor benji.. *sniffle*
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 06/19/2005 🚩
    WOW! that was HOTT :D
  • Reviewed by: BillysGothGrl on 06/19/2005 🚩
    that's really sad...poor Joel..:(
  • Reviewed by: velvet_blood on 06/19/2005 🚩
    that was the sadest ending ever i almost cryed but i didnt i wonder did they ever meet after daeth , or did joel even die ? did benji even die maybe it was a dream ooo if jessus can do anything can he microwave a buger so hot that he himself could not eat it ? srry i cant spell and im hyper weeeeeeeeeeed !

🔝