Reviews For Juiciest


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: maddiemoo39 on 01/23/2008 🚩
    One word for yooh and this whole series:
    Hott!!
  • Reviewed by: MoMmYsLiLpUnKrOckEr on 09/26/2006 🚩
    I Lov it!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: XquietmindX on 08/12/2005 🚩
    You are an awesome writer. My favorite on this site. Great story...Marry me? lol.

    Author's Response: awww :) thank you so much! I'll marry you if we'll make it a gothic wedding ;) favorite writer on this site... - maybe I should start writing a thank you speach? :P rock on!!
  • Reviewed by: Boobear on 07/07/2005 🚩
    WOW! I loved it! all three of the Juice Series, its was awesome!!!! Heather

    Author's Response: wohoo! thank you :D
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    GREAT STORY! I loved it!

    Author's Response: thank you so much! thanks for all the reviews and for reading all of it. rock on!!
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    That's not a fair rule!

    Author's Response: I know... he was just trying to be demanding ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    Her mom is so fucking cool! I take back what I said about her being stupid for not doing anything when they were in the fight, but I also didn't know she was tied!

    Author's Response: heheh.. I knew you would ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    This is so sweet! He shouldn't have gone to jail, it was self-defense! Her dad should've been giving life sentence!

    Author's Response: I know.. her dad died though, maybe that was for the best? think about it... Benji.. killing a man.. self-defense.. the police wouldn't buy that because of the way he looks.. it's a fucked up world we live in.. anyways.. hope you like the rest :)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    I hope Benji doesn't go to jail! He's too perfect!

    Author's Response: no one is perfect, but I hear you ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    Her dad is disturbed!

    Author's Response: he sure is. just like all the other fathers out there in this world... *sighs*
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    I thought he died! What the hell! I thought her parents were gone! Her mom is a freaking idiot!

    Author's Response: they were on their way to the airport... or so it seemed.. you'll be changing that opinion about her mom later ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    OMG! Benji better not die!

    Author's Response: don't worry.. he wont
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    This is really sad! He really loves her! OMG! This is sad! I love it!

    Author's Response: hehe.. thanks for loving it. hope you like the rest too :)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    If Bily hurts her he is going to be sooo... DEAD!

    Author's Response: oh yeah!
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    Benji better go kill Billy! Vol. 1! LOL!

    Author's Response: hehe... yeah, maybe he will ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    OMOG! I am going to cry! Billy is a fucking bastard!

    Author's Response: noo! don't cry. Yes, Billy is a bastard... but I had to do it that way...
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    They want more out of each other! God what more can I say? This story is great!

    Author's Response: hehe.. thanks once again for everything. I'm glad you like it :D
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    Did I tell you this story is is the bomb!

    Author's Response: hehe.. yes you did! :D thansk :D
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    So romantic! So beautiful!

    Author's Response: hehe ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/30/2005 🚩
    He wants to please her! So fucking great! He really wants to make his woman happy! Such a sweetheart!

    Author's Response: yes he does ;) I believe that underneath BEnji's attitude and all of that - lies a wonderful man who will do anything for the one he loves. that was what I wanted to get out through this story. thanks for still reading :)

🔝