Reviews For Saying It Outloud


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: romeoandjuliet on 08/27/2006 🚩
    Awesome!!
    Thats all I can say.
    Joel and Benji 4 evaaaa XDD
  • Reviewed by: Branded Useless on 06/19/2005 🚩
    OMG! Totally hot!!! WOW! *wipes sweat*! I think you have given me more ispiration! Thanx! I want to be able to write like you! Is there going to be anymore? Please say there is!!! =D
  • Reviewed by: eyeslikedaggers on 06/18/2005 🚩
    I love when Benji takes charge like that..it's so hot. Actually, the whole thing is hot. Update soon!
  • Reviewed by: BleedingRain on 06/17/2005 🚩
    *Nods* Yes, that was a fairly hot scene. Not as hot as I expected, but it was still good in a mysterious type of way.
  • Reviewed by: BleedingRain on 06/17/2005 🚩
    *Snickers* You did call it "Tease" for a reason, didn't you? I liked that, it's good. You're prolonging the sex, which I'm pretty much gauranteed will be written beautifully.
  • Reviewed by: BleedingRain on 06/17/2005 🚩
    Well, you do have my attention. It's good, but a little bit short.
  • Reviewed by: raven_willow on 06/17/2005 🚩
    omg that was so hot! can't wait for what's gonna happen next
  • Reviewed by: on 06/17/2005 🚩
    don't leave it here! :((
  • Reviewed by: peanutbutterfreak on 06/16/2005 🚩
    wow! that was great! that was awesome, please please update. btw. read my story and tell me what you think b/c you are a really really good writer. The World is Black is the title. thanks (review)
  • Reviewed by: JasperSux on 06/16/2005 🚩
    OMG, that was so fricking good! I loved it! Update really soon cuz im hooked!

🔝