Reviews For Vacation To My Heart


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: BrokenAngel821 on 09/12/2005 🚩
    Hey great story please update

    Author's Response: Thanks
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 08/20/2005 🚩
    Awww, yay! They're back together! hehe, update soon =)

    Author's Response: thanks, i'll try to!
  • Reviewed by: BenjiMaddensMistress on 08/17/2005 🚩
    Yay they got back together! UPDATE!

    Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm working on my other story, real love is forever, right now, maybe later i will get back to this one!
  • Reviewed by: siya on 08/15/2005 🚩
    I just read it all the way through, and i really love it! It's an awesome story! Please update soon! Siya

    Author's Response: Thanks! I probably will... maybe...
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 08/15/2005 🚩
    awww... that was so sweet :D

    Author's Response: Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by: tainted love on 08/15/2005 🚩
    Aww, great chapter. I love this story!! PLease update soon!!...(=

    Author's Response: Thank you, I will try to!
  • Reviewed by: Battered Dreams on 08/15/2005 🚩
    Awwwwwwwwww

    Author's Response: =-D I'm glad you like it
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 08/06/2005 🚩
    oh my god... that did not just happen. say that didn't happen. maaaan.. benji's a moron... damn him for fucking that slut. gaaah! great chapter.

    Author's Response: Haha, yeah, it happened. Thanks for reviewing!!!
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 08/06/2005 🚩
    mmm... benji being all wonderful... he's sweet. I like it. still loving the story. going awesome. rock on!

    Author's Response: Haha! Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by: BenjiMaddensMistress on 08/05/2005 🚩
    BENJI HOW COULD YOU!? He is such a manwhore! Joel is the best, but Hilary Duff is a douchebag! Mwahahaha. Right more soon!

    Author's Response: I am writing more, and if you could, please don't diss Hilary Duff in your reviews for my writing because I am a fan of her thank you.
  • Reviewed by: gcfooeva666 on 08/05/2005 🚩
    holy fuck! dude im gunna go fuck benji then let him slap me then tell him im leaving just so joel can slip $2,000 dollors into my pants! lol so totally kidding ok maybe not about the fucking benji part but no jk jk wow love this story plz plz UPDATE SOON rock on!

    Author's Response: haha, thanks
  • Reviewed by: Battered Dreams on 08/05/2005 🚩
    Update soon please

    Author's Response: Probably Monday or Tuesday!
  • Reviewed by: slinkyandahalf on 08/04/2005 🚩
    AWWW so sweet of joel . . . . i hope benji dies

    Author's Response: hahaha. Yeah, a lot of people hope Benji dies!
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 08/04/2005 🚩
    I really like this story! *adds it to favorites* update soon =)

    Author's Response: Aw thank you!
  • Reviewed by: BenjiMaddensMistress on 08/04/2005 🚩
    wow lots of sex!Lol! Good story so far!

    Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much!
  • Reviewed by: Shay on 08/04/2005 🚩
    I love this story. You are a great writer!!

    Author's Response: Thank you! :-D
  • Reviewed by: x 2 X Madelicious X 7 x on 07/12/2005 🚩
    Joanna, I don't care what you say; You're an awesome write, and I'm loving this story!

    Author's Response: Aww my Mayra! I love you like whoa, and thank you for saying that stuff, it really makes me smile, and you're an awesome writer too!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: Battered Dreams on 06/27/2005 🚩
    I still LOVE it lol

    Author's Response: I still love writing it! lol
  • Reviewed by: Shay on 06/27/2005 🚩
    This is a flipping GREAT story... I love it!

    Author's Response: Thank you! It loves you too, hahah
  • Reviewed by: Challa on 06/27/2005 🚩
    oh oh oooh ;) someone was a bit horny ;) haha.. Love this story. it just keeps getting better and better. benji sex... mmmm. keep it going!

    Author's Response: Hehe, well thank you. And I know, Benji sex is mmm... lol

🔝