Reviews For Juicier


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: xCinderella on 10/30/2005 🚩
    I loved it. You should write another one; Juiciest-er!!

    Author's Response: hehehe... ;)
  • Reviewed by: Emotionless_shadow on 08/13/2005 🚩
    AWW i luved it! they make such a cute couple!!

    Author's Response: thanks for loving it :) I'm pretty proud of that series.. it's cute and funny and involvs Benji... ;) thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: Boobear on 07/07/2005 🚩
    Amy & Benji are so cuteee omg I loved ittt

    Author's Response: hehe.. thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Such a great couple!

    Author's Response: I agree on that :)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    It better not happen again! Benji is so sweet!

    Author's Response: yeah. he's a gentleman behind the tough attitude and the makeup... I hope he is, anyways... :) thanks for reading
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    She shouldn't have un-cuffed him! Make him beg for more.

    Author's Response: hahaha... you'd like that, wouldn't you? ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Dirty little Amy! This story is so fucking great!

    Author's Response: hehe.. thanks for liking it :D
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Skeletons in his closet!

    Author's Response: yeah :P
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Yeah, they should kill him!

    Author's Response: hehehe :P maybe they will ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Did her dad rape her? Why doesn't she tell her mother! Fuck the mom! I'd run to the police! Benji better forgive her!

    Author's Response: yeah... he did. She's scared of what her mother will think of her.
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlotte44x on 06/20/2005 🚩
    Aww a happy ending! hehe just kidding. I loved it!! Good job!

    Author's Response: hehe.. thanks for loving it. :D
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlotte44x on 06/20/2005 🚩
    Hehehe that was hot! Haha Hot handcuff sex with Benji...great chapter!

    Author's Response: oh yeah ;) thanks :D everyone loves Benji in the same sentence as handcuffs.. I wonder why :P haha..
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlotte44x on 06/20/2005 🚩
    hahaha Benji is kinky...handcuffs and a blow up doll...haha this is a great story so far!

    Author's Response: yeah. he is ;D hehe.. thanks for liking it :D
  • Reviewed by: distortedsky on 06/18/2005 🚩
    aww. I love it! I'm so happy they're in love and they actually had the guts to tell each other. Awesome story!!

    Author's Response: yeah. I'm glad you like it. thanks for reading :D
  • Reviewed by: distortedsky on 06/18/2005 🚩
    woah, that was a weird dream. I would hate to have a dream like that. And they are so in love! If they aren't and it's just some thing then even I'm gonna be disappointed. Good chapter!

    Author's Response: yeah. same here. nightmares are not welcome when I'm sleeping. :P haha.. you won't be disappointed ;) thanks
  • Reviewed by: distortedsky on 06/18/2005 🚩
    wow. that was fuckin hot. poor benji, having to go through that. haha. Great chapter!

    Author's Response: hah! yeah, I know. I read somewhere that he's into bondage shit, so he could probably have taken that, if you know what I mean? thanks for likeing it :D
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 06/17/2005 🚩
    Just finished reading this, gonna read the next part...hehe

    Author's Response: haha ;D
  • Reviewed by: Watermelon_Flavored on 06/17/2005 🚩
    awesome ending. you have to make a sequel. please make a sequel.

    Author's Response: thank you. I made one. read it.
  • Reviewed by: skaterGCchick on 06/17/2005 🚩
    Part 3!!!! I think you already did one by the other reviews.....awesome story though, good ending to this one!

    Author's Response: yes I did. you should read chapter one of it. thank you very much. :) glad you liked it :D
  • Reviewed by: skaterGCchick on 06/17/2005 🚩
    Awwww, now that was cute! Except for the part about the bad dream....good chapter!

    Author's Response: yeah. I know. thanks again :D

🔝