Reviews For Juiced


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: willtostay333 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    awww i hope they go out.
  • Reviewed by: willtostay333 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    they be crazy.
  • Reviewed by: willtostay333 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    oh boy
  • Reviewed by: willtostay333 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    oh boy
  • Reviewed by: willtostay333 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    okay good, i thought she was like 12 or something. lol don't ask..
  • Reviewed by: willtostay333 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    uhmm wait..how old is this girl? lol..
  • Reviewed by: willtostay333 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    daaayum!
  • Reviewed by: willtostay333 on 06/27/2007 🚩
    good :)
  • Reviewed by: i_like_korn_yummy on 09/08/2005 🚩
    Way better than porn...really hott...It helped get me off big time. You're an awesome writer.

    Author's Response: hehehe :D thanks so much :D that means a lot to me :) rock on!!
  • Reviewed by: Joelsbabe4eva on 08/23/2005 🚩
    WOW!!!!kick a$$ cant wait for the sequal!!!! u rock at writing!!! keep it up i will be waiting for the next story! m/0_0m/ROCK ON!!

    Author's Response: hehe.. thank you so much! :D
  • Reviewed by: Crazy_4_Billy on 08/01/2005 🚩
    Two words... wow and HOT!! Sequal, NOW!!

    Author's Response: hehe... thanks :D there's already two sequels out there, so you should read them if you feel like it. rock on!!
  • Reviewed by: Boobear on 07/07/2005 🚩
    That was fucking awesome! DUDE YOU HAVE TO POST A CONTINATION! Heather

    Author's Response: hehe.. thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    I'm so reading the next story!

    Author's Response: hehehe :D
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    OMG, I didn't know there were positons like that! I might try them! LOVE YOUR STORY!

    Author's Response: HAHAHA :D there's a lot of sick positions to try when you're having sex... you just gotta let your imagination flow. thank you for loving it. it means a lot to me :D
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    More sex! Wow! GReat story!

    Author's Response: hahah :D yeah.. loads of sex in it. just like it's supposed to be ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    I love this!

    Author's Response: thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    This is sweet! 'He won't hurt you as long as I'm here' Awww.... Such a sweatheart!

    Author's Response: I know ;) I think - or hope - Benji is like that... sweet and caring behind all the makeup and the bad-boy attitude.. :)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    I don't get it. Why are they telling her to hush? She feels good so she wants to let it out.

    Author's Response: I know, I know... they're just afraid that the neighbours will come over and check on them... or something :P
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    My two favorite guys fucking me would be so great! I love this! FUCK YEAH! You're such a great writer!

    Author's Response: aww.. thank you. it's really nothing special.. just.. you know.. ok, nevermind.. :P I didn't know what to say. *rolls eyes*
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    OMG! I already know where this is going!

    Author's Response: hehehe.. ;) hope you like it

🔝