Reviews For One MST of a Lifetime


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: bleedingheart on 09/17/2005 🚩
    Haha, I love it. Really love it :D And if I was that retarded girl and sometimes thought that Tony was gay, then those rose smelling bubbles would wash away all my doubts.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: bleedingheart on 09/17/2005 🚩
    *Sings* I'm not o fucking kayyyyy...Uh, oops. I kinda got carried away there O_o Well, am I annoying or what? I keep posting reviews on like all the chapters of this story...But i love it so much :D Just felt like I needed that say that...And oh, of course - screw the annoying aythor who wrote this crap.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: bleedingheart on 09/17/2005 🚩
    Eh, I review the chapters kinda random...O_O Em, anyway...I still love your MSTing :p And this original story is so ANNOYING! How the heck can Tony be in love with that loser? And how come Benji, Joel and the so called "matt" waste their time with her? Dude, this is so sick...And then that whole dead twin thing...Yikes. Love your MSTs!! :D

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: bleedingheart on 09/17/2005 🚩
    Haha! Ehum...Ahem. I loved it, it was so funny! :D But the real story...So bad. There were parts that barely needed your wonderful MSTing to make me laugh ;) Loved it! Thank god for MSTs XD

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: foreverhaunted7 on 06/22/2005 🚩
    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    Author's Response: I love that!
  • Reviewed by: mestupkid456 on 06/07/2005 🚩
    You know what i am the original author of the story. I dont really care if you write something like that...I mean whatever floats your boat personally i would rather some one do that, at least i know what i am doing wrong and i can make it better.

    Author's Response: This mst is not going to make it better. The story line is crap anyway. There are so many mistakes that I dont even know where to begin. This is not meant to be insulting to you, but sorry. The story sucks in my oppinion. What makes an mst is not the little mistakes the author makes, it is how bad the story is in general. It not only floats my boat, it makes many others happy to. P.S. Stop updating so much, I only have so many whity coments a day. Well good luck fixing it.
  • Reviewed by: KatiesGoldenDust on 06/06/2005 🚩
    Haha. I SO totally figured out the author of your MST! Don't I feel special!

    Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: KatiesGoldenDust on 06/05/2005 🚩
    (Well this conversation is going nowhere slowly.) - Very funny. I am SO glad the author didn't spend the entire chapter saying "Lee's not dead!" That REALLY got on my nerves-fast. Not that it helped the awfulness of the story, though. Good job! And I disagree, I think your MST for this chapter was VERY good.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: KatiesGoldenDust on 06/05/2005 🚩
    (Well this conversation is going nowhere slowly.) - Very funny. I am SO glad the author didn't spend the entire chapter saying "Lee's not dead!" That REALLY got on my nerves-fast. Not that it helped the awfulness of the story, though. Good job! And I disagree, I think your MST for this chapter was VERY good.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review...again.
  • Reviewed by: BoundInbloodyKisses on 06/04/2005 🚩
    Well, if it becomes a 'crime' please inform me so I can beat the author with a stick. Thank you, that is all.

    Author's Response: Dont worry. You will be the second to know.
  • Reviewed by: BoundInbloodyKisses on 06/03/2005 🚩
    Dude. Haha, your MSTs crack me up. Is it cool if I beat the author of this story with a stick? -Meg

    Author's Response: No. Bad writing isnt a crime... yet.
  • Reviewed by: Xxbenji_gurlxX on 05/31/2005 🚩
    Oh sorry...I didn't use as you say "real words" lol. So I am very sorry because I am not chatting with a frined. Godd-bye!!

    Author's Response: Haha. Sorry about that. Written in the spur of the moment.
  • Reviewed by: Xxbenji_gurlxX on 05/31/2005 🚩
    thxs...but i really uderstand actully i like urs better..it helps a lot.. well i a m sitll sry....yes it waz harsh but i waz mad...that doesnt mean i have to be mean to ur story...well i will keep readin it!!

    Author's Response: Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: Xxbenji_gurlxX on 05/31/2005 🚩
    oo i get it now...i am really sry. i like it this way...i no i am slow =(

    Author's Response: As i said before, dont worry about it. ; )
  • Reviewed by: Xxbenji_gurlxX on 05/31/2005 🚩
    sry..i dont no wut that mst thing or wutever it is sry...i am kinda new.. but w/e i like it cuz i like the other one wut is mst?i am really sry i would be pissed if someone did that to me.

    Author's Response: Thats ok. I understand. I just thought the review was a we bit harsh. Dont worry about it. I hope you keep reading!
  • Reviewed by: heartlessandhomeless on 05/31/2005 🚩
    I still cannot understand how people can like the original, Becca kind of helped me understand. By the way I think you wore out ms. story (she doesn't deserve a capital). Poor MATT, his name got as much disgrace as the evil teacher lady.

    Author's Response: Love you to lol. Yes, no caps for story! p.s. MATTMATTMATT. Caps he gets, spaces he does not.
  • Reviewed by: MourningStar on 05/31/2005 🚩
    Hey, I really love this MST, it rocks. The original story though... it concerns me that people think it's good enough to post on the Internet. If I wrote something that bad I would never post it for all to see.

    Author's Response: I think the story idea might be good, but the writing sucks. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: ishmael on 05/30/2005 🚩
    I really didn't understand that other review you got, but...I thought that the MST was good. "Throw her out the window. The second story window. Show the police the story, they won't blame you." xD

    Author's Response: Im glad that you like it. Could you explain to the other person what an MST is please? Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: Xxbenji_gurlxX on 05/30/2005 🚩
    wut the fuck is ur problem u copied that...i no...there is a story that has the sam,e beging and everything.. wut the fuck...f u..u shouldnt do that

    Author's Response: I will not even respond to that. Learn what an MST is. Your review will be posted in the next chapter. P.s. Your not chatting with a friend. Use real words.

🔝