Reviews For So close but so far away


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/07/2008 🚩
    plz finish this ....is so good
  • Reviewed by: Suicidegirl101 on 09/26/2005 🚩
    Please more i love this srory
  • Reviewed by: Suicidegirl101 on 09/26/2005 🚩
    Please more i love this srory
  • Reviewed by: gcluver2892 on 09/06/2005 🚩
    i've been waiting forever, please update!
  • Reviewed by: DisasterousLetdown on 07/29/2005 🚩
    If I were Joel I would leave too, I don't think he is in the wrong at all. They treat him like shit and don't even seem to care when it really counts. Poor guy! I love this story and am dying to read the next chapter so please update again soon!
  • Reviewed by: Tolula on 06/06/2005 🚩
    please update and soon...this story rocks! i can't wait to read more! UPDATE SOON!
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 06/03/2005 🚩
    heh, i totally forgot it was Twincest... ooops hehe
  • Reviewed by: shorty on 06/02/2005 🚩
    omg i love this story. i catually cried at some parts. pleeeeeze update.
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 06/02/2005 🚩
    awwww poor joely he's turning into a bad boy :( really good story
  • Reviewed by: IWish_Itwas_Raining on 06/01/2005 🚩
    I like your sttory! really good chapter... i cant belive Joel left... cant wait for next chapter!
  • Reviewed by: Tolula on 06/01/2005 🚩
    holy shit, this story rocks, big time!! please update soon and fast, i can't wait to read more..you fucking rock!! UPDATE SOON AND FAST!
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 06/01/2005 🚩
    No more Joel and Benji?? Id lock themin a room and make them talk
  • Reviewed by: BenjisFallenAngel on 06/01/2005 🚩
    oh my god, you've almost got me crying. poor joel, poor benji, it's not good to let your feelings bottle up, though jurnals are really good...because you can let out your true feelings...awsome story so far!
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 06/01/2005 🚩
    i agree he's being stubborn but i love this story so fuckin much!!!! update please!!!
  • Reviewed by: Tolula on 06/01/2005 🚩
    holy shit, this story rocks, big time!! please update soon and fast, i can't wait to read more..you fucking rock!! UPDATE SOON AND FAST!
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 06/01/2005 🚩
    woah, I can't believe he said that to his mother... wow, good chapter :)
  • Reviewed by: angel_of_death on 05/30/2005 🚩
    aww it so sad, update soon i wanna know what happens..it's a great story
  • Reviewed by: Jasmine on 05/30/2005 🚩
    I am REALLY liking this so far love the plot and such, update soon :)
  • Reviewed by: oxcfhcttmxo on 05/30/2005 🚩
    awesome story i really like it
  • Reviewed by: gcfan666 on 05/29/2005 🚩
    thank you i've been sitting here for about 2 hour wating for a new one lol it was really goor update soon!

🔝