Reviews For Making Porn


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 08/08/2006 🚩
    OMG I loved this...SO FUCKING MUCH...

    Author's Response: :) Thanks
  • Reviewed by: Made4Benji1979 on 11/12/2005 🚩
    whooo i have to say your great at this kinky shit makes my girl senses tingle all the fuck over good job, lyndsey

    Author's Response: hehehe ;) thanks :D
  • Reviewed by: UrNightmareB4Xmas on 08/26/2005 🚩
    Woohoo! I loved this one! I've added you to my favourite authors! Go Challa! (That did sound a little...surreal...sorry.) Sam m/ xx

    Author's Response: np. thanks for liking my work. that means a lot to me. rock on!!
  • Reviewed by: LifeAndDeath56 on 08/20/2005 🚩
    damn! thats all i can say. There is a reason your under my favorite authors List....and the only one under there! nice work on all your storys my friend!

    Author's Response: awww :) that's so nice of you :) wohoo! I'm nothing special though, but I'm glad you like my work ;) thanks again! rock on!!
  • Reviewed by: CutUpAngel on 07/10/2005 🚩
    h.o.t.....thats really all i can type now....that was fucking HOT!

    Author's Response: well thank you ;) thanks for liking it
  • Reviewed by: Miss_Kitty_Rox on 07/08/2005 🚩
    Oh my god, i need a cold shower after reading that....awesome story, very graphic....can't wait to read more of your stuff.

    Author's Response: hehehe... thanks for liking it. I like graphic stories, so there will probably be a lot of them ;) read and review ;)
  • Reviewed by: ilovedbenjifirst on 06/29/2005 🚩
    I would love to make a porn movie with just Benji, I wouldn't like to share myself with both, but this story was so good! Make another one!

    Author's Response: thank you. I'll post something new when I know what to write. :) thanks for liking it
  • Reviewed by: madeforme on 06/22/2005 🚩
    X_X Hot. Very.Hot. Make a sequel. NOW. =D.

    Author's Response: hehe.. I might do one.. not sure yet ;) but maybe... I'll let you know :P
  • Reviewed by: x1Murder1x on 06/21/2005 🚩
    Very Kinky....Very hott...Wow...I wish I could make hot porn with the Madden twins...

    Author's Response: hahaha.. yeah, I wish I could do that too ;) haha.. somehow I started thinking gangbang... benji + joel and their fans... SICK! anyways, thanks for liking it :D on rock!
  • Reviewed by: Charli36 on 06/20/2005 🚩
    Hot...very very hot!! x

    Author's Response: yeah I knoooow ;) thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: IAlmostDied14 on 06/17/2005 🚩
    god your stories kick ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!! your my new favorite person :)

    Author's Response: wohoo! lucky me ;) thanks for likeing it :D
  • Reviewed by: Suicidal x Dreamz 666 on 06/15/2005 🚩
    god I love all your fucking stories!!!!! you rock!

    Author's Response: haha.. well thank you! thanks for taking your time and reading it. it means a lot to me. :D
  • Reviewed by: skaterGCchick on 06/14/2005 🚩
    That was really good! Very graphic! Make another one soon!

    Author's Response: thanks :D hehe... I LOVE graphic stories, so this story was like my tribute to the category or whatever... *rolls eyes* you should check out fucking the janitor.. ;)
  • Reviewed by: iheartpierrebouvier on 06/05/2005 🚩
    That was HOT! i enjoyed it. who wouldn't that be awesome. I love the madden twins they're so beautiful. :)

    Author's Response: so do I.. and probably everyone else here on this site :P thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: Battered Dreams on 05/31/2005 🚩
    That was amazing. I loved it

    Author's Response: thanks
  • Reviewed by: distortedsky on 05/24/2005 🚩
    oh my god! That was fucking HOT!!! Dude, I loved that. You've gotta do some sort of sequel or something... or a series... haha. I'm such a dork. Frickin Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's Response: haha.. I liked that series idea.. ;) give me some time and I'll see what I can do. Thanx for reading :D
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 05/24/2005 🚩
    *fans self* Holy fuck that was hot! I request a sequel- making movies with Paul and Billy while the twins film!

    Author's Response: yeah.. why not? I'll see what I can do ;)
  • Reviewed by: Electricbabyxo on 05/23/2005 🚩
    that's great! Good job

    Author's Response: thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: sickxvalentine on 05/23/2005 🚩
    FUCK YEA!!!! i wish i could make a movie with the twins! Goos Job keep it up you fucking rock! Very graphic I love it, especially when joels cum dripped on Benji and all he said was sorry bro, lmao awesome *applauds*

    Author's Response: well thank you :) glad you liked it. :D
  • Reviewed by: GCsPunkGrl04 on 05/23/2005 🚩
    awesomely graphic :)

    Author's Response: thanx :)

🔝