Reviews For Thee Shall Have Standards Even While Drunk


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Myran113 on 08/23/2005 🚩
    That story is really funny and I love the song abou Hillary ^-^

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 07/28/2005 🚩
    well i'm sorry that no one else reviewed this chapter so i will again haha i'm brilliantanyway ahem *clears throat* those were so awesome i love them especially the one about hilary duff she totally sux castrated monky balls any way bye and just cuz i can i'm going to beg you to update on your joel/david fic with alyssa and pierre

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: mystic_rose on 06/10/2005 🚩
    your right i did like this story but once they finally got into the bed it was hard to take. i mean REALLY hard but it's ok. when it said she had a "colored-face" i pictured a clown and started laughing.

    Author's Response: LoL! Im glad you liked it.
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 06/06/2005 🚩
    i fucking love those songa espesially the one about hillary duff --quel p.s. 1st review o yea*happy dance*

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 06/03/2005 🚩
    i totally agree with ur views on hilary . i have never liked her even when she was lizzie mcguireso great respose very funny and we all know that hilary will naver make joel happy cuz if u've seen pics of them joel is only smiling in one and he was w/ benji and billy!so yea----quel

    Author's Response: Lol. I like your logic!
  • Reviewed by: xconfused856x on 05/31/2005 🚩
    LOL! I like your responses in the ( ) better!

    Author's Response: LoL! Thanks. Hope you liked both chapters.
  • Reviewed by: Tanager on 05/23/2005 🚩
    oh, i re read it and i see... kara is his hand, like, "miss palmer". sorry, its just that my friends name is kara!! ha ha. good story, easy to read coz it isn't 20,000 words long like most of them!!

    Author's Response: Im glad that you got it, and that you liked it.
  • Reviewed by: Tanager on 05/23/2005 🚩
    yeah that is really funny, you are so right about hilary, her singing makes my ears bleed. who is Kara though?? his girlfriend or fuck buddy or something?? wikid story, ha ha. hilary is a tool.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: lil babe erin on 05/20/2005 🚩
    it was okay. u have a few errors. i cant believe u put hiry duff in this. and...ew! hilary and joel, even if u were bored. NO! u cant put them together.

    Author's Response: Thanks Bec. Your so nice. Jk. Thanks! I know it was hard for you to read.

🔝