Reviews For A Life Of Changes


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: BillyMartinsGirll on 08/24/2009 🚩
    More Please!  
  • Reviewed by: FBready on 09/24/2008 🚩
    not trying to sound mean or anything....but up have you heard of paragraphs cause it's kinda hard to read

    Author's Response: Technically it is in paragraphs, they just aren't indented. Sorry about that. You have to understand that I first started writing this when I was somewhere around the age of 12.. I've been meaning to go back to these beginning chapters and reform them, but I haven't had the time. If you'll notice in the new chapters.. well sorta new.. I've started leaving a line of space between paragraphs. Hope you find that easier to read =]
  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 06/18/2008 🚩
    i love it!!!

    Author's Response: Haha thankies =]]
  • Reviewed by: Emotionless Doll on 02/27/2008 🚩
    OMGEE!

    I love this story and sorry I haven't been reviewing the other ones. The previous chapter was KICK ASS! I luv it!

    UPDATE!

    I wanna know more!

    :]

    Author's Response: Hey thankies, and sorries I got a little stuck for a while but now I'm working on it once again
  • Reviewed by: Tierney on 08/27/2007 🚩
    keep writing! I love it!!

    Author's Response: Thankies vury much! I am =]
  • Reviewed by: kat999 on 07/12/2007 🚩
    coarse is spelt course, sorry it was bugging me, keep up the good writting though :)

    Author's Response: Oh thankies for pointing that out! I'ma go change that cuz now it'll start to bug me haha =]
  • Reviewed by: HopelessxRomantic on 06/09/2007 🚩
    i was so disappointed when i found out it ends here.
    i hope you get more chapter's out soon.
    this story is amazing.

    Author's Response: I'm working on the next one =]rnAnd thankies!
  • Reviewed by: LoveBilly19 on 06/01/2007 🚩
    OH! I LOVE IT!!! so much!! its awsomee!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you!!! The next chapter is in progress
  • Reviewed by: Lucky Losers on 12/11/2006 🚩
    Gosh. I told you I was missing a giant chunk of story. &&I'm dragging you to the mall on Friday. Yeah.

    Author's Response: Haha, so are you all caught up now??? And yes, I will go.

  • Reviewed by: AFI20052005 on 10/06/2006 🚩
    I WANT YOU TO WRITE MORE I LOVE THIS STORY

    Author's Response: lol, no worries, I never just drop a story! I'm gonna finish it cuz it's my very first story!
  • Reviewed by: canadianxchickax27 on 09/19/2006 🚩
    AWESOME... plz keep updating!

    Author's Response: I will!
  • Reviewed by: crazymusicfan on 09/11/2006 🚩
    That was a really good chapter! More when you can please!

    Author's Response: Thanks! More is being typed every night!
  • Reviewed by: tainted love on 09/11/2006 🚩
    I like it. Update soon!

    Author's Response: Will Do!
  • Reviewed by: AFI20052005 on 08/26/2006 🚩
    i love your story cuz for 1 its about billy and the other well my best friend is samantha and well my name is sara so i really do thinks its cool i hope you write more oh and my friend samantha said to say it fucking rocks

    Author's Response: Well thanks! And that's awesome! Sara n Samantha. Haha, tell her I said thanks for liking my story enough to say it fucking rocks. And I will have another chapter out in the next few weeks I hope!
  • Reviewed by: GlassRose on 08/11/2005 🚩
    I found this story of yours too! I think it's wonderful! I'm going to have to recomend it to my sister's friend so she can come on here and read it! She lik, worships Billy! Update soon!

    Author's Response: lol, thanks. Tell her I hope she enjoys them too. Check out my freinds stories too, her name is Lucky Losers.
  • Reviewed by: Lucky Losers on 06/29/2005 🚩
    GREAT STORY! Write more soon!

    Author's Response: I will. Don't worry
  • Reviewed by: Silber on 06/21/2005 🚩
    please update! This story rocks my flip flops!!!

    Author's Response: I shall! I'm gla to know one of my readers wears flip flops
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 06/09/2005 🚩
    i love this story !! you have to update soon or i might cry and then die !if you don't update soon i will call security and have them brake ur legs!!! muhaha!(check the manson crossover and perfect world stories to get my threats)and if you do update within the next 3 days i will give you a cookie (snickerdoodle)or a pickle! ur choice*shrugs* --quel

    Author's Response: Yea! Thanks for reviewing....of coarse I'm writing more. I wouldn't just stop. Or would I?Do not theaten the writer!!! For she has powers..of some sort. Yea cookie! But Sadly I can't update over the weekend. Read my bio section. Yes.
  • Reviewed by: Lucky Losers on 06/09/2005 🚩
    C'est La Vie. Awesomely great goodly story. Hey! I know French! Write more! Whenever you want of course.

    Author's Response: Don't use other languages at me!!! I shall write more. When I want. Yeah, I will.
  • Reviewed by: Lucky Losers on 06/07/2005 🚩
    Wow...Sara kinda makes me think of myself. Great story!

    Author's Response: Gee thanks! I'm glad you found it!

🔝