Reviews For Hearts Love, Hearts Shatter, Hearts Mend


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: weeks006 on 06/03/2005 🚩
    great story!! update pleeeassseee

    Author's Response: thanks!
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_gc_kid09 on 05/24/2005 🚩
    AWWWWWWW!!!!! YEA! AWESOOME I LOVED IT VERY MUCH. 8-D

    Author's Response: :D I'm glad!
  • Reviewed by: GCsPunkGrl04 on 05/23/2005 🚩
    glad the story ended happy. :)

    Author's Response: yea :D
  • Reviewed by: GCbabe101 on 05/12/2005 🚩
    OMG!!Keep going!i LOVE this story.YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks...:D
  • Reviewed by: Halogurlie04 on 05/11/2005 🚩
    How sad...whats going to happen??? Update soon...

    Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see in the next chapter...
  • Reviewed by: GCsPunkGrl04 on 05/11/2005 🚩
    i want to know what she says...especially with Joel sitting there. awesome chapter, update soon.

    Author's Response: Thanks! :D!
  • Reviewed by: manderz40 on 05/11/2005 🚩
    omg, i hope her and joel get gether in the end of this fic and plz update soon!!!!!

    Author's Response: I will as soon as I can...thanks!
  • Reviewed by: manderz40 on 05/06/2005 🚩
    i love it...dont stop writing and update soon!!!!!!!

    Author's Response: Ok thanks..I will update as soon as i can!
  • Reviewed by: GCsPunkGrl04 on 05/04/2005 🚩
    Why is Joel treating her like that? Wow, what a bastard. You must continue. I'm addicted. Update soon :)

    Author's Response: Thanks again...you made my day again!
  • Reviewed by: GCsPunkGrl04 on 05/02/2005 🚩
    One of the best chapters yet :). Update soon.

    Author's Response: Thanks alot :D...you just made my day!
  • Reviewed by: gcs_riot_girl_79_gd on 04/25/2005 🚩
    Please Update Great Story

    Author's Response: thanks and i will
  • Reviewed by: GCsPunkGrl04 on 04/25/2005 🚩
    wow...how did tony know she was pregnant? awesome chapter, update soon.

    Author's Response: I will as soon as I can thanks :D
  • Reviewed by: Asherly on 04/22/2005 🚩
    I LOVE IT VICTORIA!!! OOOOOOH WHO KNOWS THE TWIST WHO KNOWS THE END! In your face everyone else;)

    Author's Response: haha :P
  • Reviewed by: GCsPunkGrl04 on 04/22/2005 🚩
    Aww poor Amy...Joel's a dick. I hope Tony will be able to help her. Update soon :)

    Author's Response: I will as soon as i can...thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: blackrosesandteardrops on 04/22/2005 🚩
    woohoo, love your story.. keep it up!!

    Author's Response: thanks alot!
  • Reviewed by: iluvjoelmxx on 04/19/2005 🚩
    wow... amazing... rather interesting ... update soon!

    Author's Response: thanks :D and yes i'll update soon...i'm writing this story as well as another right now so it might be a little while but i will update i promise!
  • Reviewed by: GCsPunkGrl04 on 04/17/2005 🚩
    wow, i wonder what he will say about this. he didnt seem too thrilled that they slept together.

    Author's Response: ya...i wonder lol :P
  • Reviewed by: gcs_riot_girl_79_gd on 04/17/2005 🚩
    Great Story Please Update Soon

    Author's Response: i will as soon as i can...thanks alot :D
  • Reviewed by: iluvjoelmxx on 04/17/2005 🚩
    well... usually when a person has a hangover they tend to barf, but whatever. lol. I like this story. See, I'm even gonna add it 2 my faves list. But u have to update soon! lol

    Author's Response: Some people dont barf when they have a hangover...and yes i'll update as soon as i can :D
  • Reviewed by: Spike134 on 04/16/2005 🚩
    I really like where this is going! LOL she "did the dirty" with Joel. But anyways great job!

    Author's Response: lol yup they did the dirty...thanks alot :D

🔝