Reviews For And Nobody Knows


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Annora on 12/30/2008 🚩
    awwww! I liked it a lot! it made me smile big!!

    I just realized that I get really retarded after I read a fic and probably shouldn't leave reviews that show how much my IQ has dropped....
  • Reviewed by: Benjina on 04/04/2008 🚩
    That was a good story.
  • Reviewed by: Kitsuney on 08/10/2006 🚩
    Aw...that's really good. I likey.

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/13/2005 🚩
    YAY! Joely's ok! I loved this...It was cool the way that you made Benji keep his identity a secret until the end--towards Joel, I mean. That was different. And I LOVED it! **Kendra

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: me_and_benji on 10/21/2005 🚩
    YAY they were happy at the end...u shudda made joel die...i have a thing about suicide and death...i dnt no y...i jjust like to read about it...YAY awesome story...muahahahahaha...yup well yea

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: perdu_et_trouve on 09/14/2005 🚩
    awww, that ending was so sweet. twin brothers should never commit suicide. awesome fic, well done!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: xXviciousXx on 08/22/2005 🚩
    Darling this story is great. I loved every word. I wish I could write a standalone like this, but I can only wrte smutty things...::Grumbles:: Oh, well, great story though! Loved. *ray*

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!
  • Reviewed by: Myran113 on 08/21/2005 🚩
    I liked your story and I'm glad Joel didn't die.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Rye on 07/30/2005 🚩
    Aww... that was such a sweet story. I loved it! ^_^; You did a very good job. I really enjoyed it. =)

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 07/28/2005 🚩
    thank you so much for not killing him . that was great i love it

    Author's Response: ... Your welcome. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: random_person on 07/10/2005 🚩
    Hey Babe,

    Guess who! So, how has your life been lately? This is a good story. I wish Joel had killed himself though... Not that I want him dead... I'm just slightly obsessed with suicide.

    Bye Bye.

    Author's Response: If i could have come up with a better reason, he would have.
  • Reviewed by: Vengeance on 06/30/2005 🚩
    That was ann awsome story. the only thing though - was in the beginning Joel was pondered on killing himself but he said "if i did - my ybrother would kill himself too" then Joel says "my brother hates me". Oh well, i still loved it. Will there be a sequal? i would like to read it.

    Author's Response: That part is kind of like the saying, 'I love you, but that dosent me that i have to like you.'. And I would do a sequal, but i dont know what it would be about... If anyone has any suggestions, i would consiter writing them.
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlotte44x on 06/04/2005 🚩
    Okay well now I'm all teared up cause I thought Joely was gonna die :( But he didn't :) Yay! That was really good.

    Author's Response: I am glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Ulle on 04/17/2005 🚩
    So good and so sad.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Freaky Girl on 04/16/2005 🚩
    Okay, now I am half-crying because of how late it is and half-crying because of your story!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Jasmine on 04/16/2005 🚩
    awww I love the things they were saying on the phone...yay Joel is ok =) I liked it!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Suicidal x Dreamz 666 on 04/15/2005 🚩
    I liked that with the whole hotline very different!

    Author's Response: Thanks, thats what i was going for.
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/15/2005 🚩
    i loved that story!! it was awesome.. thank god joel didnt die

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: benjMADE32 on 04/15/2005 🚩
    im glad u didnt kill joel. that would be bad. yeah. great story. no wait. AWESOME story. there. thats better

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: emptyontheinside on 04/15/2005 🚩
    wow. this was great. wow. I don't know what else to say. you did this right. wow. :)

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

🔝