Reviews For Age is Just a Number


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Jen Of Suburbia on 08/24/2007 🚩
    juicy.
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 07/04/2007 🚩
    Now I'm addicted. That's SO sad. Chris is one of my favorite people in the world, no matter what happened with the supposed lawsuit or whatever. It's good already.
  • Reviewed by: VegB on 12/06/2006 🚩
    Awesome, one of my favs!

    Author's Response: thanks for the review! :)
  • Reviewed by: JustCallMeShaniqua on 10/29/2005 🚩
    that was so cute. i like it a lott. nice job

    Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing =)
  • Reviewed by: joelisghetto on 10/24/2005 🚩
    yeah, it was a little confusing but i liked it too. nice twist kinda thing. MAKE A SEQUEL! lol. -melanie

    Author's Response: thanks for reading. i NEVER thought of doing a sequel for this. i could; maybe i will, even, but i dont have the energy for it now. much less the time.
  • Reviewed by: emptyontheinside on 10/24/2005 🚩
    loved it. ♥

    Author's Response: aw thanks
  • Reviewed by: PurexPoison on 10/24/2005 🚩
    lovedit

    Author's Response: :) thanks for reading and reviewing
  • Reviewed by: gcsriotgirl418 on 10/24/2005 🚩
    it was a little confusing but i loved it!!! so cute.

    Author's Response: hey thanks for reading and reviewing. haha i did kinda randomly think of the ending, so its not surprising that its a little confusing. if you ever read "life of pi" (a novel) then you might understand the whole idea of "what is and isnt real".
  • Reviewed by: GCs_Homie on 09/24/2005 🚩
    LOL...Good Chapter...UPDATES SOONS!!!

    Author's Response: thanks =)
  • Reviewed by: gcsriotgirl418 on 09/22/2005 🚩
    lol. ally reminds me of myself. i would have fainted. good story! i can't believe it was all a dream!

    Author's Response: yea i know... just to clarify, the only part that was a dream was from when tara woke up in the bed next to jess to when she woke up again in the hospital bed, everything else is real. but hahaha i wouldve fainted too lol. muchas smoochas for reading and reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: gcsriotgirl418 on 09/22/2005 🚩
    interesting. that thing that jess said reminded me of the truth, the song. yep. good times. good chapter!!

    Author's Response: haha yup its supposed to =) thanks for reading and reviewing.
  • Reviewed by: PurexPoison on 09/22/2005 🚩
    ahh i love this

    Author's Response: thankies =)
  • Reviewed by: danni on 09/22/2005 🚩
    i really really really really really really love your story you have quite a nick for story writing please keep updating it if your haven't all ready good work babexxx Dannixx(Also totaly obsessed with Joelxx)

    Author's Response: ah thanks so much that was really nice =) ive been pretty busy with school and social stuff at the moment so updates are coming much much much slower... but dont worry i havent stopped updating. thanks again for the review.
  • Reviewed by: lola on 09/21/2005 🚩
    "Okay, fine, I don't want to go to Catholic school." -----*cries* I go to catholic school....*kicks random wall*

    Author's Response: catholic school? *Shakes head* boy, and i thought normal private school sucked. haha. lol. thanks for reading =)
  • Reviewed by: joelisghetto on 09/21/2005 🚩
    lol! LDS is LATER DAY SAINT, AKA: MORMON. I'm LDS and you said a lot of stuff about salt lake city so i was just wonderin' :-D -melanie

    Author's Response: hahaha no im not.... lol.... i actually picked salt lake city cuz its the only city i know from utah, and i know that chris is from utah, so yea. just a coincidence lol.
  • Reviewed by: joelisghetto on 09/21/2005 🚩
    well of course she fainted, lol. great chapter, i'm so clueless to what is going to happen next, i LOVE IT! by the way, are you LDS by any chance?-melanie

    Author's Response: i have no clue wat LDS is... i feel stupid. sumbody tell me please, haha. yea i think i wudda fainted too, lol, i mean who wouldnt.
  • Reviewed by: emptyontheinside on 09/21/2005 🚩
    interesting much. a bit too much drama, but whatever.

    Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing.
  • Reviewed by: LolaRaysAutoGirl on 09/21/2005 🚩
    That was cute. I wonder if Benji will uh...get some "feelings" for this Ally, much like his twin did with Tara...keep it up, still love it.

    Author's Response: haha no, unfortunately, benji will not end up with ally and nothing will happen between then.... ever. thanks for reading =)
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 09/21/2005 🚩
    I WOULD SO BE ALLY!! i would faint if benji came up to me and started talking...lol!-lys

    Author's Response: yea who wouldnt wanna be ally? lucky girl, eh? thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: Joels_Black_Rose on 09/13/2005 🚩
    GREAT chpater I loved it!!! Please update as soon as You can! I need the next chapter so it better be soon! @}->-----(Bri)

    Author's Response: thanks =) next chapter is in production. i hope to have it up soon.

🔝