Reviews For A Ghost Of You


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: lbs on 08/24/2007 🚩
    very well written :D i loved it!
  • Reviewed by: ROCK_STAR101 on 06/04/2007 🚩
    loves it.

    Author's Response: Thanks.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩
    You make me cry. :'( But now they're both happy.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩
    Ah! The tears! KILL NICK!
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩

    He's not even dead yet and I'm crying.

  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩
    He sure is making up for loss time.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩

    Ah! I think she did just heighten the chances of Joel getting shot by that prick.

  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩

    Maybe that's why it happened. But that sounds so wrong. Oh well, back to reading!

  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩
    Maybe she's getting the chance to make a little Joel. Hahaha.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩
    Yes! Now maybe they can find the guy and have him pay.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩

    I hope she is getting a second chance.

  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/15/2007 🚩
    I got goosebumps.
  • Reviewed by: Dorina Sanda on 01/11/2007 🚩
    I really liked this story. It was great. Good Job.

    Author's Response: Thank you =)
  • Reviewed by: closeyoureyes on 12/12/2006 🚩
    Aww.
    I cried alittle.
    lol.

    Author's Response: Haha, well, it happens.

  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 08/04/2006 🚩
    I still think this story was amazing.

    Author's Response: Thank yooou :) I actually think I could go back and re-write some of it, just to make it more descriptive and better written, but yeaaah, glad you still like it.
  • Reviewed by: freak549 on 08/03/2006 🚩
    oh my god! how could you kill joel!??! it's okay though. it was really really good. and i cried. ok not really, but my eyes are watery and my throat hurts. but it was a REALLY good story! peace out

    Author's Response: Thank yoooou, and it's meant to make people cry ;)
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/07/2005 🚩
    there is no way in HELL that this story sucked. I loved it to bits and pieces and every thing inbetween. It was amazingly well written, and the pllot was incredible. I loved it!!
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/07/2005 🚩
    NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! I forbid it! Well....I kinda can't, seeing as you are the author. LOL> I can't believe he died! But now you've got me pumped up for the ending! *Blows kiss*
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/07/2005 🚩
    damn! now this all makes sense! now I understand it... XD not confuzled anymore! haha. this is probably the most INTERESTING story concept I've ever read, and I can't wait to see the ending.
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/07/2005 🚩
    Gimmie an L-O-V-E I-T!!! What's that spell? LOVE IT!! This is wicked good. I hope Nick like dies soon...unless it's Nick from Mest, then I would be slightly saddened. But oh well. Again, great as always!

🔝