Reviews For The Kidnapping


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Rye on 01/05/2008 🚩
    H'm, interesting. =3
    I'd like to see more of this...
  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 08/27/2006 🚩
    wow really good story...its awsome, i cant wait to here more of it its going to be so kool
  • Reviewed by: joel13 on 07/25/2005 🚩
    i like this story, plese update soon, it rocks! $$$$$Tracie
  • Reviewed by: blind_bassist on 05/12/2005 🚩
    i love this story. keep going. I cant wait to read more
  • Reviewed by: BrokenSoul on 05/11/2005 🚩
    i love this story! update soon!
  • Reviewed by: madegurl2005 on 04/29/2005 🚩
    dude, i really like this story! update soon so i can find out what happens to Christina and Billy!!
  • Reviewed by: madegurl2005 on 04/09/2005 🚩
    hey, i love this story so much! What't going to happen to Christina? What's going to happen to Billy? UPDATE SOON!
  • Reviewed by: greendaysbasketcase182 on 04/07/2005 🚩
    Dun DUn DUN!!! Thay kidnapped billy!!!! who's next President Bush????? anywayz, plz update!!!! (:M
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/07/2005 🚩
    omfgomfg u never EVER leave off at a good part........ PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: greendaysbasketcase182 on 04/07/2005 🚩
    Dun Dun DUN!!!!! He's gonna kill her!!!! THis story just keeps getting better and better!!! plz update!!!!
  • Reviewed by: greendaysbasketcase182 on 04/07/2005 🚩
    Dun Dun DUN!!!!!! He's gonna kill her!!!! This story keeps getting better and better!!! plz update!!!!
  • Reviewed by: greendaysbasketcase182 on 04/07/2005 🚩
    Good Chapter!!! It was kind of confusing though. U should concider using *POV*. It really helps!!! plz update soon, can't wait to see what happens next!!!!
  • Reviewed by: greendaysbasketcase182 on 04/05/2005 🚩
    Great start!!!! pLz uPdAtE!!!!
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/04/2005 🚩
    god i hate u..never leave at a good part again!!!! love the story though
  • Reviewed by: BrokenSoul on 04/04/2005 🚩
    ooo i'm liking this! add more soon!

🔝