Reviews For The Housemaid


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Blonde_Bombshell on 01/19/2007 🚩
    dude i remember this story i haven't been on the sight in like over a yar and i remmeebr this one with aching clarity.
  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 12/06/2006 🚩
    omg that was so good i cant wait to hear more of it lol well yea
  • Reviewed by: Corky on 10/23/2006 🚩
    This is a great story! I love it. But is this the end? It doesnt feel like the end. Well if you are going to do more update soon please!
  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 08/27/2006 🚩
    wow i really like it i cant wait to hear some more of it....what is going to happen with andy? i cant wait talk at you laterz
  • Reviewed by: MESTupGcChika on 06/10/2005 🚩
    Come on your leaving me hanging! I love this story PWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE Update
  • Reviewed by: MESTupGcChika on 06/03/2005 🚩
    I love this story please up date soon! Ill give you a cookie if you do lol.. ~Andi
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 05/30/2005 🚩
    i know i alrewady reviewed but i had more to say! the whole joel being completly devoted to her an dbenji backing him up all the way was just so sweet!!! i love it so muchplz update soon i am really getting dessperat here!!! i think that u r probably already doing this but i think that u should just sit down and relax and think about wat to do next but u don't have to it was just a suggestion and u were probably already doing that so watever---quel
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 05/26/2005 🚩
    OH.MI .GAWD.AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i love it this so awesome and on their birthday!so sweet. i had a feeling that this would happen. i love this stury and hope it gos on for a while.plz update as soon as possible*i used the full words tat means that i am desperate!*-----Quel
  • Reviewed by: crissybb03 on 05/16/2005 🚩
    Wow, yay, she woke up!!!! I love yur story!
  • Reviewed by: Girl Vicious on 05/12/2005 🚩
    one word: Grr-on-you. update soon. tonya WILL wake up, and she WILL marry joel.
  • Reviewed by: flamesofdarkness on 05/12/2005 🚩
    this story rocks!but what is w/ the cliffhanger!:{plez up date asap!*puppy dogeyes*
  • Reviewed by: madegurl2005 on 05/11/2005 🚩
    OMG! you have to update soon! what's Andy going to do with the teins?!?!
  • Reviewed by: gcgurl91 on 05/11/2005 🚩
    omg u gotta update soon this is a bad place to leave off cuz i don't do good with cliffhangers damnit lol update ASAP
  • Reviewed by: Girl Vicious on 05/10/2005 🚩
    damn those cliffhangers!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 05/10/2005 🚩
    Now that was just wrong how could u leave it like that? LOL update ASAP!
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 05/03/2005 🚩
    aww...i love this story update asap!
  • Reviewed by: madegurl2005 on 05/03/2005 🚩
    hey, i loved this story, please update soon!!
  • Reviewed by: XXXsparkleeyesXXX on 04/12/2005 🚩
    omg i love this story its aborable update A.S.A.P please!
  • Reviewed by: benjis_bloody valentine on 04/12/2005 🚩
    hahah twin moment
  • Reviewed by: Jojo on 04/12/2005 🚩
    But little does she know Benji isn't kidding. Na I'm just jokin. Great chapter write more.

🔝