Reviews For The Warped Tour


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 08/27/2006 🚩
    wow that is really good i cant wait to hear more of it really really good well g2g for now
  • Reviewed by: GCpUnKFreak on 07/12/2005 🚩
    this is an awesome story! update soon!
  • Reviewed by: xMADEx4xBENJIx on 07/01/2005 🚩
    That was an awsome chapter!! I cant wait til u update...!!!! I do gotta admit..this is one of the best stories I read yet...!!
  • Reviewed by: Made_4_GC on 06/27/2005 🚩
    Dude i love this story i am freakin in love with it i check back everyday at least 4 times or more a day 2 c if u have updated any i love this story u left me wondering and tryin 2 figure out what is gonna happen i need 2 u UPDATE ASAP I LOVE UR STORY
  • Reviewed by: GCfanatic on 06/25/2005 🚩
    that was awsome! update asap!
  • Reviewed by: mestupkid456 on 06/24/2005 🚩
    dude that is really good update soon please.
  • Reviewed by: RazorbladeKiss12 on 06/24/2005 🚩
    Awesome chapter...I really hope nothing bad happens to her. update soon
  • Reviewed by: ElectricBaby27 on 06/24/2005 🚩
    Dude that was an awesome chapter! Update soooooon! Rawk On, Tony
  • Reviewed by: ElectricBaby27 on 06/24/2005 🚩
    Man dude that's kickass! Update soooooon! I lurve it! Tony
  • Reviewed by: GCfanatic on 06/23/2005 🚩
    Its about fuckin time u updated. jk. i loved it update asap!
  • Reviewed by: Crow66 on 06/23/2005 🚩
    Your story is awesome. Great chapter. I can't wait until the next one. ~Kristen
  • Reviewed by: gc_freakazoid26 on 06/23/2005 🚩
    I LOVE IT! plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update soon!!! plz? Ill give you a candy bar! :P
  • Reviewed by: Dontwannastop911 on 06/23/2005 🚩
    Awesome chapter!! update soon!!
  • Reviewed by: BenjisRiotGirl1327 on 06/14/2005 🚩
    awesome story keep updating!!!!
  • Reviewed by: DyingOfLove666 on 05/12/2005 🚩
    yay!!!this story rocks plz update soon!!omg!!danny is such an ass!!hope he dies!!lol.jk!wow..if benji did that to me...wow..ha...love him..such a sweetie!! love maggi
  • Reviewed by: RazorbladeKiss12 on 04/15/2005 🚩
    aww poor thing!! good chapter update soon
  • Reviewed by: dcflag27 on 04/14/2005 🚩
    great story update soon Benji's such a sweetheart
  • Reviewed by: Chemical_Distortion on 04/14/2005 🚩
    good story, update soon!
  • Reviewed by: GCfanatic on 04/14/2005 🚩
    this is a great story! Im glad u finally decided to update again! Dylan is a bitch! He needs to die! I hope benji and riley get together! Update SOOOON!
  • Reviewed by: im_not_okay_27 on 04/14/2005 🚩
    wow! amazingggggggg!!! i think that riely and benji should get together and make lots of babies!!! :)

🔝