Reviews For A Guardian Angel


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: harvard_butterfly06 on 12/09/2006 🚩
    wow that was a really good story....write more please?
  • Reviewed by: Poeticpunker on 11/04/2005 🚩
    Nice...usually stories involving angels...are less than good but this was a good story! Check out my angel story (or the other one) please!
  • Reviewed by: MestUpV on 06/16/2005 🚩
    awe, great story, sequel you say? sounds kewl
  • Reviewed by: dixie211425 on 05/04/2005 🚩
    wow a great ending for a great story
  • Reviewed by: on 03/24/2005 🚩
    wow gurl ,great job :0), i"m usually not into storiess like this but I can;t get enough of this one, pleae post more soon!!!
  • Reviewed by: LonerCheerleader91 on 03/22/2005 🚩
    Really good again! Suspense OOOO LMAO Update soon!
  • Reviewed by: LonerCheerleader91 on 03/19/2005 🚩
    Really original! If I was Lily, I'd be all over Billy. I mean, 1. He's a VAMPIRE!! and 2. He's got that whole bad boy thing going for him! LMAO Anyways, update soon!
  • Reviewed by: Pretty Little Goth Girl on 03/19/2005 🚩
    I love this story so please put upmore chapters I'm begging to know what happens with Lilly and Billy.
  • Reviewed by: LittleGothicHamster on 03/17/2005 🚩
    Woot! Billy!! But Benji is being such a jerk... AHH! Billy!! Lol. Im kinda obssesed. I love this story, rock on m/
  • Reviewed by: Duckie on 03/16/2005 🚩
    dude im falling in love with this story! you're doing such a good job! something tells me billy was lying. i can't wait to read more!
  • Reviewed by: Duckie on 03/10/2005 🚩
    im already hooked on this story. i hope the 2nd chapter comes soon! keep up the good work.

🔝