Reviews For Growing Up Friends


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 08/27/2006 🚩
    really really awsome story i cant wiat to hear the rest of it. i want to know more about the drama.... well thats about it for now bubi
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    lol sweet! i luv this story! kick ass!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    ding dong the bitch is gone!!!!! lol yay! kick ass!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    poor jere! yucky! benji's such a dumbass
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    i love this story!!! kick ass!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    lol rofl super slut? lol i love that! lol. i wanna be able to hang out with simple plan and share a bunk wih billy!!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    lol rofl i luv billy. he cracks me up. they all do! anyways, kick ass!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    candy is like the perfect name for that biotch. lol. no offence to anyone with that name tho. benji's an ass! you rock!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    omg drama! great chapter!!! i luvd it!!!!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    lol 'the girlfriend' lol i like that! GREAT chapter! keep it up! you rock!!!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    saad! great chapter!!! kick ass!!!
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 07/08/2005 🚩
    great chapter! mat's a dickhead!
  • Reviewed by: Ulle on 05/10/2005 🚩
    No please don't. Good chapter.
  • Reviewed by: Gc_fan_4life on 05/09/2005 🚩
    Keep the catagorie! I can't wait to see what happens next! Just keep the catagorie
  • Reviewed by: DyingOfLove666 on 05/09/2005 🚩
    noo!!!plz dont change the category!!!i love this stroy!!its the best!1but then again...if u think its good for the story..then mayb u should..but plz,i like it this way!!lol!!!anywho,update soon plz!!! love maggi
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 05/09/2005 🚩
    it is your story so whatever you think will help it. I love this story, its wonderful!! please update soon!
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 05/09/2005 🚩
    omg please please please update soon!!! i gotta know what happens!!!
  • Reviewed by: Ulle on 04/28/2005 🚩
    Shit, that's a lot of tatoos and piercing in one time. Really good by the way.
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 04/27/2005 🚩
    damn thats a lot of tattoos n piercings!!! lol. great chapter! please update soon!!
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/27/2005 🚩
    cute!! i'm hyper!!! i had cake!!!!!!!! yummm!!!!!!! hahaha!!!!!!!WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! update!!!

🔝