Reviews For Picture Perfect


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 02/26/2018 🚩
    This is so picture perfect, I love it!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Author's Response: Thank you ❤️❤️❤️
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 02/18/2018 🚩
    It’s great how they meet the parents :) I like how Hannah’s parents are a bit skeptical first but then they accept them :D
    Can’t wait for the next chapter to be finished!!

    Author's Response: Thank you❤️
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 02/15/2018 🚩
    This is so wonderful ❤️❤️❤️
    I didn’t think Joel would be able to keep this secret from Benji that long, but the way he told him was super cute 😹❤️
    I’m so happy that Hannah and Joel are happy ❤️❤️

    Author's Response:

    Author's Response: Thank you ❤️ Probably not in reality but oh well 😂😂
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 02/10/2018 🚩
    So cute ❤️ And I’m totally gonna kill Casey and slap Benji for taking that picture 😹😹

    Author's Response: Haha thank you! ❤️ And 😂😂😂
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 02/02/2018 🚩
    Omg this is so cute!!! I love it!! I love the “joining me in the shower“ sentence and of course our hoodie joke 😹

    At the beginning of the chapter i was feeling so sad with Joel and now I am all happy again!!!

    Benji‘s break up advice made me laugh, too xD the best way to get over someone is to get under someone else? What the hell 😹😹😹‘🏻

    Author's Response: Thank you! I figured a simple “hello” wouldn’t be enough & I just had to 😂 Yeah it was something that I heard a while ago & it’s always made me laugh since 😂😂
  • Reviewed by: Makemesparkle on 01/31/2018 🚩
    Ah, I'm so sad she had to leave!! They were so cute together!
    Really looking forward to the next chapter!

    Author's Response: I made myself sad writing it 😞 lol, should update it soon I’m around half way through the next chapter, thank you for reading ☺️
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 01/30/2018 🚩
    I love this story but it is so sad now 😭😭

    Author's Response: Thank you, I know, I made myself a little sad writing it 😂
  • Reviewed by: Iriiiiss on 01/25/2018 🚩
    I literally can't wait for the new chapter! I always look forward to read a new part when I'm off to bed in the evening! 😀

    Author's Response: Am working on it now, thanks for reading 😀
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 01/25/2018 🚩
    You did the cliff hanger and it still breaks my heart!!!

    I love the water photo shoot and how much you added to it!
    I also dislike Casey even more now xD

    And like I said: as long as it doesn’t feel long it doesn’t matter if it’s long 😹❤️

    Author's Response: Hahah! Working on the next chapter already 😉 I’m glad you like the extras I added ☺️ I’m conscious of how much I write and I don’t wanna waffle too much 😂 but I’m glad you don’t feel it’s too long ❤️
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 01/18/2018 🚩
    You know that I loved the first part of this chapter, but the second part made me laugh out loud!! I really enjoyed it, especially the truth or dare scenes! I can really imagine them doing that :D

    Author's Response: Thank you so much ❤️❤️

    Author's Response: Thank you so much ❤️❤️
  • Reviewed by: Makemesparkle on 01/13/2018 🚩
    Can't wait for the next chapter - I really enjoyed this!

    Author's Response: Thank you, working on it as we speak ☺️
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 01/09/2018 🚩
    It’s a great beginning and I can’t wait to read more!
    I totally love the way she gets confused by the twins and I would love to see the photos she took of them making a huge mess of the venue :D

    Your punctuation is alright! I still found some long sentences that could be separated but it’s still easy to read them nonetheless :)

    I like the summary you choose! It gives you enough hints of what to expect but doesn’t give too much away ❤️

    Author's Response: Thank you! I will work on my sentances a little better for the next chapter ☺️ ❤️

🔝